Akimat of Nur-Sultan http://astana.gov.kz/en Official web-site of the Nur-Sultan city akimat Akimat of Nur-Sultan http://astana.gov.kz/site/img/site-logo/logo-alt-en.svg http://astana.gov.kz/en/news/news/24983 <b>Tue, 27 Oct 2020 10:58:00 +0600</b> Prestigious ATP 250 Astana Open played in Nur-Sultan http://astana.gov.kz/en/news/news/24971 <b>Mon, 26 Oct 2020 15:51:00 +0600</b> Construction of facilities at the expense of private investment discussed at the Nur-Sultan city hall http://astana.gov.kz/en/news/news/24914 <b>Thu, 22 Oct 2020 10:07:00 +0600</b> Announcement of the competition for the international award «Volunteer of the year» http://astana.gov.kz/en/news/news/24879 <b>Mon, 19 Oct 2020 14:56:00 +0600</b> Nazarbayev University student orchestra gives concerts online http://astana.gov.kz/en/news/news/24873 <b>Sun, 18 Oct 2020 15:40:00 +0600</b> A 16-hectare park opened in a residential area of Nur-Sultan http://astana.gov.kz/en/news/news/24807 <b>Tue, 13 Oct 2020 12:49:00 +0600</b> Caravan of Kindness 2020 contest starts in Nur-Sultan http://astana.gov.kz/en/news/news/24711 <b>Mon, 05 Oct 2020 12:49:00 +0600</b> Metropolitans invited to compete in running and cycling using Strava http://astana.gov.kz/en/news/news/24704 <b>Sun, 04 Oct 2020 12:15:00 +0600</b> Nur-Sultan mayor meets with members of the Presidential Youth Personnel Reserve http://astana.gov.kz/en/news/news/24603 <b>Mon, 28 Sep 2020 09:18:00 +0600</b> Metropolitan female handball team retains national championship http://astana.gov.kz/en/news/news/24569 <b>Thu, 24 Sep 2020 15:50:00 +0600</b> Famous National Geographic photographers organize a photo exhibition of Nur-Sultan images http://astana.gov.kz/en/news/news/24545 <b>Tue, 22 Sep 2020 10:45:00 +0600</b> Ambulance fleet in Nur-Sultan increased by almost 2.5 times http://astana.gov.kz/en/news/news/24474 <b>Wed, 16 Sep 2020 11:40:00 +0600</b> Over 24 thousand seasonal flu shots done in Nur-Sultan http://astana.gov.kz/en/news/news/24429 <b>Sun, 13 Sep 2020 17:59:00 +0600</b> New recreation facilities: 8 thousand square meters refit in Nur-Sultan http://astana.gov.kz/en/news/news/24377 <b>Tue, 08 Sep 2020 15:39:00 +0600</b> Mayor of Nur-Sultan reports progress on the green belt http://astana.gov.kz/en/news/news/24360 <b>Sun, 06 Sep 2020 14:27:00 +0600</b> Mayor of Nur-Sultan awards tuition grants to 861 graduates http://astana.gov.kz/en/news/news/24316 <b>Wed, 02 Sep 2020 10:46:00 +0600</b> Assembly of People of Kazakhstan: we will implement and support the initiatives of our President http://astana.gov.kz/en/news/news/24268 <b>Fri, 28 Aug 2020 16:50:00 +0600</b> Projects approved by the investment council at the Nur Sultan akimat http://astana.gov.kz/en/news/news/24265 <b>Fri, 28 Aug 2020 15:31:00 +0600</b> Metropolitan Philharmonic artists film a video for the Constitution Day http://astana.gov.kz/en/news/news/24259 <b>Fri, 28 Aug 2020 10:57:00 +0600</b> Renovation of apartment blocks reduces condominium costs for tenants http://astana.gov.kz/en/news/news/24242 <b>Thu, 27 Aug 2020 12:08:00 +0600</b> A Celebration in Every Home