Как столичные школьники мусор на канцелярские товары обменивают

Last year in the city's schools experimentally began to install containers for separate garbage collection. It turned out to such an important cause, the children are treated with special diligence. Every month they managed to collect up to 400 kg of waste paper and plastic! This academic year, green, yellow and blue containers will appear in dozens of other educational institutions. Correspondents of the official website of Astana akimat talked with students and found out all the advantages of this innovation.

School № 37. Today here in each class instead of one trash can you can see two boxes. This innovation introduced themselves students.

«You know; every day we have garbage. It can be different drafts scribbled, pens, bottles of juice and water. And in order not to go all day to the containers, we came up with these boxes. Throughout the day they collect garbage, then the duty carries them in special tanks», – says a student of grade 8 Sulu Atymtay.

The habit, which is taught in school, entered into everyday life. Now at home, many students have introduced a mode of separate garbage collection. Fortunately, such containers are installed throughout the city, students say.

Useful and, as it turned out, mutually beneficial service is provided to the school by clean City NC LLP on the initiative of the mayor's office of the capital. The company has installed in the school blue (for paper), yellow (for glass) and green (for plastic) containers.

New garbage cans are compact, so they were placed in the room.

«We did this for the convenience of students, so they did not go outside in the cold. Containers are at the entrance, there is always a guard on duty», - says the Deputy Director of the school Gulden Alibekova.

Now the company takes the garbage and supplies the school with stationery.

«This school receives office supplies in exchange for garbage, which we then allow for recycling. Pens, rulers, and notebooks are given to children from low-income families. Such is a win-win service,» says CEO supports the company Dylan Akhmetov.

Similar containers for separate collection of solid waste will appear in 90 pre-school organizations and 79 secondary schools of the city before the end of the year. The relevant Memorandum was signed by Astana office of education and «Clean City NC» company for collection and removal of solid waste.

«School No. 37 was needed stationery, the other may be necessary, as other products, paint, paper. Each school will have signed an individual contract», - explains Dylan Akhmetov.

Subjects are different, one benefit-agree students, teachers and entrepreneurs. It improves the environment, and students are attached to an environmental culture. After all, the habit that they acquire at school will remain for life.

Any use of materials is only permitted with an active hyperlink to the official website of the city of Astana http://astana.gov.kz

Как столичные школьники мусор на канцелярские товары обменивают

В прошлом году в школах города в экспериментальном порядке начали устанавливать контейнеры для раздельного сбора мусора. Выяснилось – к столь ответственному делу дети относятся с особой прилежностью. Каждый месяц им удавалось собрать до 400 кг макулатуры и пластика! В нынешнем учебном году зеленые, желтые и синие контейнеры появятся в десятках других учебных заведений. Корреспонденты официального сайта акимата Астаны пообщались с учениками и выяснили все плюсы от данного новшества

Школа № 37. Сегодня здесь в каждом классе вместо одного мусорного ведра можно увидеть по две коробки. Это новшество ввели сами ученики.

«Знаете, каждый день у нас появляется мусор. Это могут быть разные черновики исписанные, ручки, бутылки от соков и воды. И, чтобы не ходить целыми днями к контейнерам, мы придумали вот такие коробки. На протяжении всего дня в них собирают мусор, затем дежурный относит их в специальные баки», – рассказывает ученица 8 класса Сулу Атымтай

Привычка, к которой приучают в школе, вошла в повседневную жизнь. Теперь и дома у многих учеников введен режим раздельного сбора мусора. Благо подобные контейнеры устанавливают по всему городу, говорят ученики. 

Полезную и, как выяснилось, взаимовыгодную услугу оказывает школе ТОО «Clean City NC» по инициативе столичного акимата. Компания установила в учебном заведении синий (для бумаги), желтый (для стекла) и зеленый (для пластика) контейнеры.

Новые мусорные баки компактные, поэтому их разместили в самом помещении.

«Мы это сделали для удобства учеников, чтобы они не выходили на улицу в холод. Контейнеры стоят на входе, там всегда дежурит охрана», – рассказывает заместитель директора школы Гульден Алибекова

Теперь компания забирает мусор и – снабжает школу канцелярскими товарами. 

«Канцелярские товары эта школа получает взамен на мусор, который в дальнейшем мы пускаем на вторичную переработку. Ручки, линейки, и тетради передаются детям из малообеспеченных семей. Такая вот взаимовыгодная услуга», – говорит генеральный директор обслуживающей компании Дуслан Ахметов. 

Аналогичные контейнеры для раздельного сбора ТБО появятся в 90 дошкольных организациях и 79 общеобразовательных школах города до конца года. Соответствующий меморандум подписали управление образования Астаны и компания по сбору и вывозу твердых бытовых отходов «Clean City NC». 

«Школе № 37 нужны были канцелярские товары, другой, возможно, будут необходимы другие товары, краска, бумага. С каждой школой будет подписан индивидуальный договор», – поясняет Дуслан Ахметов.

Предметы разные, польза одна, – сходятся во мнении школьники, учителя и предприниматели. Улучшается экология, а ученики приобщаются к экологической культуре. Ведь привычка, которую они приобретают в школе, останется на всю жизнь. 

Любое использование материалов допускается при наличии активной гиперссылки на официальный сайт города Астаны http://astana.gov.kz