Mayor's Office of Astana

Official Website of the Mayor’s Office of Astana

Waste and Recycling

23.09.2016, 18:30

"Clean City NC" LLP was recognized the winner of the competition for the removal of municipal solid waste (MSW) in Astana in June 2017.

Complex works on collection and transportation of MSW are carried out in accordance with the terms of the contract signed for the period of five years with the Office of Natural Resources and Environmental Management of the Mayor’s Office of Astana in 2017.

Our company is the largest on removal of MSW in the capital. We have highly qualified employees, a strong material and technical base, a modern fleet of waste disposal machinery consisting of 66 specialized vehicles (30 units produced in 2017) of "Euro-4" environmental class, small-sized garbage trucks that allow carrying out removal of MSW from densely built-up areas. We provide a wide range of cleaning and garbage collection services both from residential areas and from the territories of private organizations.

Tracking the specialized machinery on the routes using the GPS-system, the "secret inspector" mode and other technical know-how allow us ensuring high quality of services.

The team of the company continuously works to ensure that our services remain the most effective: the market is being analyzed, new solutions are sought for improving the services using the latest achievements of technical, technological and marketing solutions market. We are interacting with other companies in the market of municipal public services in the city.

Full information is available at www.ccnc.kz

Any use of materials is allowed with the reference to the official website of Astana city http://astana.gov.kz

Акимат Астаны

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ИНТЕРНЕТ-РЕСУРС АКИМАТА ГОРОДА АСТАНЫ

Мусор и переработка

23.09.2016, 18:30

ТОО «Clean City NC» в июне 2017 года признано победителем конкурса по вывозу твердых бытовых отходов (ТБО) по г. Астане.

Комплексные работы по сбору и транспортировке ТБО осуществляются согласно условиям договора, заключенного на пять лет с Управлением природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования акимата Астаны в 2017 году.

Наша компания - крупнейшая по вывозу ТБО в столице. У нас квалифицированные сотрудники, мощная материально-техническая база, современный парк мусоровывозящей техники из 66 специализированных машин (30 единиц 2017 года выпуска) экологического класса «Евро-4», малогабаритные мусоровозы, позволяющие осуществлять вывоз ТБО с плотно застроенных территорий. Мы предоставляем широкий спектр услуг по уборке и вывозу мусора как из жилых районов, так и с территории частных организаций.

Наблюдение за движением спецтранспорта по маршрутам с использованием GPS-системы, режим «тайный контролёр» и другие технические ноу-хау позволяют нам гарантировать качество услуг.

Коллектив компании непрерывно работает над тем, чтобы наши услуги оставались самыми выгодными: производится анализ рынка, поиск новых решений по улучшению сервиса с использованием последних достижений рынка технических, технологических и маркетинговых решений. Мы взаимодействуем с другими компаниями на рынке коммунальных услуг в городе.

Полная информация доступна на сайте  www.ccnc.kz.

Любое использование материалов допускается при наличии активной гиперссылки на официальный сайт города Астаны http://astana.gov.kz