Mayor's Office of Astana

Official Website of the Mayor’s Office of Astana

Charity

27.09.2016, 20:39

According to the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 402-V “On Charity” dated November 16, 2015.

Charity Principles

Philanthropists and users are involved in charity based on the principles of legality, equality, voluntariness and openness.

The principle of legality is subject to a legal regime that establishes the real right to an action, in which all the individuals strictly observe the rule of law, enshrined in the Constitution of the Republic of Kazakhstan, this Law and other normative legal acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The principle of equality is compliance with the legal regime that ensures the equal rights of philanthropists, users before the law regardless of their background, social, official or property status, sex, race, ethnicity, language, attitude to religion, beliefs, place of residence or any other circumstances.

The principle of voluntariness is subject to a legal regime that establishes the right of the philanthropist to provide charitable assistance to the user and the user’s right to receive or not to receive it without coercive actions by third parties.

The principle of openness is subject to a legal regime that establishes the right of the philanthropist and the user to openly participate in charity activities, freely cover the results of such participation in the media, as well as the obligation not to interfere with the disclosure of the tax, financial and accounting information related to the charity activities.

You may provide assistance to the citizens who are in need at the official web-resource of Astana Office of Employment, Labor and Social Protection in the “I Want to Help” Section: http://uzsp.astana.kz/?page_id=851.

Any use of materials is allowed with the reference to the official website of Astana city http://astana.gov.kz

Акимат Астаны

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ИНТЕРНЕТ-РЕСУРС АКИМАТА ГОРОДА АСТАНЫ

Благотворительность

27.09.2016, 20:39

Согласно Закону Республики Казахстан от 16 ноября 2015 года № 402-V «О благотворительности».

Принципы благотворительности

Благотворители и пользователи принимают участие в благотворительности на основе принципов законности, равноправия, добровольности и гласности.

Принцип законности заключается в соблюдении правового режима, устанавливающего реальное действие права, при котором все лица строго соблюдают правовые нормы, закрепленные в Конституции Республики Казахстан, настоящем Законе и иных нормативных правовых актах Республики Казахстан.

Принцип равноправия заключается в соблюдении правового режима, обеспечивающего равные права благотворителей, пользователей перед законом и судом независимо от происхождения, социального, должностного и имущественного положения, пола, расы, национальности, языка, отношения к религии, убеждений, места жительства или любых иных обстоятельств.

Принцип добровольности заключается в соблюдении правового режима, устанавливающего право благотворителя оказывать благотворительную помощь пользователю и право пользователя получать или не получать ее без принудительного воздействия со стороны третьих лиц.

Принцип гласности заключается в соблюдении правового режима, устанавливающего право благотворителя и пользователя открыто участвовать в благотворительности, свободно освещать в средствах массовой информации результаты такого участия, а также обязанность не препятствовать раскрытию информации о налоговой, финансовой и бухгалтерской отчетности, касающейся благотворительности.

На официальном интернет-ресурсе Управления занятости, труда и социальной защиты города Астаны в разделе «Хочу помочь» http://uzsp.astana.kz/?page_id=851 вы можете оказать помощь нуждающимся гражданам.

Любое использование материалов допускается при наличии активной гиперссылки на официальный сайт города Астаны http://astana.gov.kz