Mayor's Office of Astana

Official Website of the Mayor’s Office of Astana

Homes for People with Disabilities

27.09.2016, 21:04

“Psychoneurological Medical Social Institution for Children” Municipal State Institution of the Mayor’s Office of Astana

There are 120 disabled children aged 3 to 18 under the full state support in the institution, as well as 90 children in the day care unit. The children are divided into following groups based on the development levels: motor rehabilitation, social adaptation, social and domestic orientation and social and labor training. There are 16 groups in the inpatient unit and 9 groups in the day care unit. Regular capacity of groups and distribution of children by groups corresponds to the requirements of the standard. Intervention and development activities are carried out based on individual programs for children development developed by the multidisciplinary team of experts of the institution.

There are 60 teachers and experts employed in the institution, including 9 of them with the highest category and 16 with the first category.

SERVICES

Social and MedicalServices

The organized health-saving environment provides a systematic approach to strengthen children’s health. The children are provided with a complex rehabilitative care in the institution, which includes medical treatment, psychological and pedagogical intervention, social adaptation. Due to the complex medical and pedagogical influence, as well as individually-differentiated approach to children with disabilities, the team achieves positive dynamics in their development and social adaptation.

Social and Living Services

All the conditions have been created for the organization of rehabilitation, medical and labor, educational activities of cultural and consumer services to ensure the development of children complying with the required hygiene standards and requirements:

I. bedrooms; activity rooms, furniture, equipment, soft inventory, balanced five-time meals, vehicles;

II. sensory room, specialized office of Montessori Environment; physiotherapy (physical therapy) room, offices of a speech therapist, psychologist, speech pathologist, social and domestic orientation room, lekotek, library, art therapy room, music room, sewing, carpentry shops, winter greenhouse, activity rooms, sports grounds, a gym.

Social and Psychological Services

Children in the institution are in gentle conditions not allowing any psychological trauma. Work carried out by the psychologist is aimed at correcting the psychological processes, overcoming and weakening abnormalities in behavior. Classes in the sensory room and Montessori Environment room help children to strengthen their self-confidence, give an opportunity to raise their self-esteem.

Social and Pedagogical Services

Studies and educational process are carried out based on the “Intervention and Educational Program for Children with Severe Mental Retardation” Almaty, 2004 and the Model of the Comprehensive Rehabilitation Center. The teaching staff is free to choose diverse, comprehensive development and intervention programs.

Children also have an opportunity of learning under many progressive programs such as:

art-therapy, occupational therapy, agrotherapy, kinesitherapy, garden-therapy, aqua-therapy, visual art therapy, ergo-therapy

Social and Economic Services

Assistance in obtaining entitlement benefits for children with disabilities, allowances, improvement of living conditions, compensation and other payments are provided by the qualified economists of the institution.

Social and Legal Services

Legal advice in the field of special social services provision and on the issues related to the registration of various documents of legal significance are provided by the legal officer of the institution.

Social and Cultural Services

According to the plan of animation services, events, recreational activities are organized in the institutions. Various clubs, such as “Clay Plastic Works”, “Beading”, “Paper Art”, “Young Actor” and others have been organized for the creative development of children. Our children constantly participate and attend cultural events: theaters, exhibitions, parks, concerts, circus, cinema theaters.

Social and Labor Services

The institution is working on the formation of skills and abilities of children. Basic work skills, ability to work in teams, learning to see the result of their labor are gained by children in sewing, carpentry shops, winter greenhouses.

Astana, 010000, 19 Manas Str.

Tel.: + 7 (7172) 491 586

E-mail: info@nurlyzhurek.kz

Director:

Bupezhanov Serik Yelemessovich

E-mail: serik_bupezhanov@mail.ru

The official website: www.nurlyzhurek.kz


“Psychoneurological Medical Social Institution” Municipal State Institution of the Mayor’s Office of Astana

“Psychoneurological Medical Social Institution” Municipal State Institution of the Mayor’s Office of Astana was established based on the Resolution No. 3-1-61pof the Mayor’s Office of Astana dated 02.02.2005; it is a non-profit organization with the status of the legal entity intended for round-the-clock permanent accommodation of persons above eighty who suffer from psychoneurological diseases and who need domestic and medical care.

The objective: creation of the most favorable conditions for the stay of the services recipients and their socialization in the society.

Main goals:

1) creation of most age-and-health-state-related favorable conditions for living that are close to home living conditions for the services recipients;

2) provision of special social services in the inpatient unit in accordance with the scope set out by the requirements of the current standard;

3) provision of special social services given the individual needs of the services recipients aimed at raising the level of their personal development, socialization and integration;

4) improvement of the quality and efficiency of the special social services provided;

5) protection against all the forms of discrimination, physical or mental violence, insult, abuse.

SERVICES:

Social and Medical Services

Provision of social and medical services should ensure the timely and full assistance with regard to the nature of the disease, medical indicators, physical and mental condition of the services recipients. Currently, the medical center has several rooms functioning: office of a psychiatrist, senior medical nurse, dentist, therapist, gynecologist, ultrasound specialist, a clinical laboratory, treatment room, physiotherapy room, sterilization room, an X-ray room. Each office has been equipped with modern medical and diagnostic equipment that meet international standards.

Social and Living Services

In order to improve medical care services, the recipients are located based on the units and rooms taking into account the care regime, state of health, age and sex.

“The House of Youth”, where living conditions are as close as possible to home ones, was established for further socialization of the service recipient.

All the conditions providing accommodation and development of the services recipients according to the relevant hygiene standards and requirements were created for the arrangement of rehabilitation, medical and labor activities, cultural and domestic care:

I.  - bedrooms;

 - TV rooms;

 - furniture, equipment, soft inventory;

 - balanced 6-times meals a day;

 - motor vehicles;

II. - sensory room;

 - physiotherapy (physical therapy) room;

 - office of a psychologist;

 - library;

 - sewing, carpenter’s shops;

 - winter greenhouse;

 - playground sports sites;

 - a gym;

  - greenhouses.

Social and Psychological Services

Currently, there are two psychologists with a higher education. The psychologists provide socio-psychological nursing, social and psychological assistance in adaptation to the surrounding people and staff of the institution, trainings and psychological games, color therapy, logotherapy, classes in the sensory room.

Social and Economic Services

Assistance in obtaining entitlement benefits for people with disabilities, allowances, improvement of living conditions, compensation and other payments are provided by the qualified economists of the institution.

Social and Legal Services

Social experts provide assistance such as preparation of documents of legal significance. As required, documents for hygiene products, prosthetic and orthopedic products and wheelchairs for disabled, provision of representative services in court to protect the rights and interests, legal advice on the issues of care, pensions and social benefits, etc.

Social and Cultural Services

Much attention is paid to leisure activities: cultural and sporting events. The services recipients are involved and attend cultural mass events: exhibitions, excursions, concerts, circus, competitions, fairs. Various clubs such as bead weaving, “Paper Art” classes, dance club, singing club have been organized for the creative development of the services recipients.

Social and Labor Services

All the services recipients, taking into account their age, diagnosis, psychological features, interests and preferences, are involved in labor activities: there are infield site, greenhouses, winter gardens, sewing and carpentry shops in the PMSI territory where they obtain labor skills, ability to work in teams, learn to see the result of their labor.

Contacts

Legal Address: Astana, 16 Imanbayeva Str.

Actual Address: Akmola Region, Akkol District, Sosnoviy Bor Village

Email: gu_pmsu@mail.ru

Tel/Fax:8(7172)978-173

Reception Office:8(71638)24-388

Social Department:8(71638)53-159

Personnel Department:8(71638)53-160

Legal Department:8(71638)53-106

Official website: www.ayaulyalakan.kz

Any use of materials is allowed with the reference to the official website of Astana city http://astana.gov.kz

Акимат Астаны

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ИНТЕРНЕТ-РЕСУРС АКИМАТА ГОРОДА АСТАНЫ

Дома для людей с ограниченными возможностями

27.09.2016, 21:04

КГУ «Детское психоневрологическое медико-социальное учреждение» акимата г. Астаны.

В учреждении на полном государственном обеспечении содержатся 120 детей-инвалидов от 3 до 18 лет, в отделении дневного пребывания – 90 детей. Ребята находятся в группах по ступеням развития: двигательная реабилитация, социальная адаптация, социально-бытовая ориентация и социально-трудовое обучение. В стационарном отделении – 16 групп, в дневном пребывании – 9 групп. Нормативная наполняемость групп и распределение детей по группам соответствуют требованиям стандарта. Коррекционно-развивающая деятельность ведется по индивидуальным программам развития ребенка, разработанных междисциплинарной командой специалистов учреждения.

В учреждении работают 60 педагогов и специалистов, из них 9 – с высшей категорией и 16 – с первой категорией.

УСЛУГИ

Социально-медицинские услуги

Организованная здоровье сберегающая среда обеспечивает системный подход в укреплении здоровья детей. Ребятам в учреждении оказывается комплексно-реабилитационная помощь, которая включает медицинскую терапию, психолого-педагогическую коррекцию, социальную адаптацию. Благодаря комплексному медико-педагогическому воздействию, а также индивидуально-дифференцированному подходу к детям с ограниченными возможностями здоровья коллектив добивается положительной динамики в их развитии и социальной адаптации.

Социально-бытовые услуги

Для организации реабилитационных мероприятий, лечебно-трудовой, образовательной деятельности культурного и бытового обслуживания созданы все условия, обеспечивающие развитие детей с соответствующими гигиеническими нормами и требованиями:

I. спальни, игровые комнаты, мебель, оборудование, мягкий инвентарь, сбалансированное пятиразовое питание, автотранспортные средства.

II. сенсорная комната, специализированный кабинет «среда Монтессори»; физиокабинет (ЛФК), кабинеты логопеда, психолога, дефектолога, комната социально-бытовой ориентации, лекотека, библиотека, кабинет арт-терапии, музыкальный зал, швейная, столярная мастерские, зимняя оранжерея, игровые, спортивные площадки, физкультурный зал, спортивные площадки.

Социально-психологические услуги

Дети в учреждении находятся в щадящих условиях, исключающих психологические травмы. Работа, проводимая психологом, направлена на коррекцию психологических процессов, на преодоление и ослабление отклонений в поведении. Занятия в сенсорной комнате, Монтессори помогают ребятам укрепить веру в свои силы, возможность повысить свою самооценку.

Социально-педагогические услуги

Учебно-воспитательный процесс ведется по Коррекционно-образовательной программе для детей с тяжелой формой умственной отсталости (Алматы, 2004 г.) и Модели центра комплексной реабилитации. Педагогический коллектив самостоятелен в выборе вариативных, общеразвивающих и коррекционных программ.

Дети также получают возможность обучения и по многим прогрессивным программам, к примеру:

арт-терапия, трудотерапия, агротерапия, кинезиотерапия, гарденотерапия, акватерапия, изотерапия, эгротерапия

Социально-экономические услуги

Содействие в получении полагающихся льгот детям-инвалидам, пособий, улучшения жилищных условий, компенсации и других выплат оказывают квалифицированные экономисты учреждения.

Социально-правовые услуги

Юридическое консультирование в области предоставления специальных социальных услуг и по вопросам, связанным с оформлением разных документов, имеющих юридическое значение, оказывает юрист учреждения.

Социально-культурные услуги

Согласно плану анимационных услуг в учреждении организуются праздники, досуговые мероприятия. Для творческого развития детей организованы различные кружки: «Глинопластика», «Бисероплетение», «Бумагапластика», «Юный актер» и другие. Постоянно дети участвуют и посещают культурно-массовые мероприятия: театры, выставки, парк, концерты, цирк, кинотеатры.

Социально-трудовые услуги

В учреждении проводится работа по формированию трудовых навыков и умений детей. В швейной, столярной мастерских, зимней оранжерее дети получают элементарные трудовые навыки, умение работать в коллективе, учатся видеть результат своего труда.

г. Астана, 010000, ул. Манаса, 19

тел.: + 7 (7172) 491 586
e-mail: info@nurlyzhurek.kz

Директор: 
Бупежанов Серик Елемесович
e-mail: serik_bupezhanov@mail.ru

Официальный интернет-ресурс: www.nurlyzhurek.kz


КГУ Психоневрологическое медико-социальное учреждение акимата г. Астаны

КГУ «Психоневрологическое медико-социальное учреждение» акимата города Астаны создано на основании постановления акимата города Астаны № 3-1-61п от 02.02.2005 года, является некоммерческой организацией, обладающей статусом юридического лица, предназначенной для круглосуточного постоянного проживания лиц, старше восемнадцати лет, страдающих психоневрологическими заболеваниями, нуждающихся в уходе, бытовом и медицинском обслуживании.

УСЛУГИ:

Социально-медицинские услуги

Предоставление социально-медицинских услуг должно обеспечивать своевременную и в полном объеме помощь с учетом характера заболевания, медицинских показаний, физического и психического состояния получателей услуг. В настоящее время в медицинском центре функционируют несколько кабинетов: кабинет врача-психиатра, старшей медицинской сестры, стоматолога, терапевта, гинеколога, УЗИ, клиническая лаборатория, процедурный кабинет, кабинет физиотерапии, стерилизационная комната, рентген-кабинет. Каждый кабинет оснащен современным лечебно-диагностическим оборудованием, соответствующим мировым стандартам.

Социально-бытовые услуги

С целью улучшения организации ухода и медицинского обслуживания получатели услуг размещаются по отделениям и комнатам с учетом режима содержания, состоянием здоровья, пола и возраста.

С целью дальнейшей социализации получателя услуг был открыт «Дом юношества», где условия проживания максимально приближены к домашним.

Для организации реабилитационных мероприятий, лечебно-трудовой деятельности, культурно-бытового обслуживания созданы все условия, обеспечивающие проживание и развитие получателей услуг в соответствии с гигиеническими нормами и требованиями:

 I. - спальни;

 - телевизионные комнаты;

 - мебель, оборудование, мягкий инвентарь;

 - сбалансированное 6-разовое питание;

 - автотранспортное средство;

II. - сенсорная комната;

 - физиокабинет (ЛФК);

 - кабинет психолога;

 - библиотека;

 - швейная, столярная мастерские;

 - зимняя оранжерея;

 - игровые спортивные площадки;

 - физкультурный зал;

- теплицы.

Социально-психологические услуги

В настоящее время в штате работают два психолога с высшим образованием. Психологами проводятся социально-психологический патронаж, социально-психологическая помощь в адаптации с окружающими и сотрудниками учреждения, тренинги и психологические игры, цветотерапия, логотерапия, занятия в сенсорной комнате.

Социально-экономические услуги

Содействие в получении полагающихся льгот инвалидам, пособий, улучшение жилищных условий, компенсацией других выплат оказывают квалифицированные экономисты учреждения.

Социально-правовые услуги

Специалистами по социальной работе оказывается такая помощь, как оформление документов, имеющих юридическое значение. По мере необходимости оформляются документы для получения гигиенических средств, протезно-ортопедических изделий и инвалидных кресло-колясок, обеспечение представительства в суде для защиты прав и интересов, юридическое консультирование по вопросам опеки, пенсионных и социальных выплат и т.д.

Социально-культурные услуги

Большое внимание уделяется организации досуга: культурно-массовым и спортивным мероприятиям. Получатели услуг участвуют и посещают культурно массовые мероприятия: выставки, экскурсии, концерты, цирк, соревнования, ярмарки. Для творческого развития получателей услуг организованы различные кружки: «Бисероплетение», «Бумагапластика», танцевальный кружок, кружок вокала.

Социально-трудовые услуги

Все получатели услуг с учетом возраста, диагноза, психологических особенностей, интересов и предпочтений привлекаются к трудовой деятельности: на территории ПМСУ имеется приусадебный участок, теплицы, зимний сад, швейная и столярная мастерские, где они получают трудовые навыки, умение работать в коллективе, учатся видеть результат своего труда.

Контакты

Юридический адрес:г. Астана, ул. Иманбаевой, 16

Фактический адрес:Акмолинская область, Аккольский район, п. Сосновый Бор

Электронная почта: gu_pmsu@mail.ru

Телефон-факс:8(7172)978-173

Приемная:8(71638)24-388

Соц.отдел:8(71638)53-159

Отдел кадров:8(71638)53-160

Юридический отдел:8(71638)53-106

Официальный интернет-ресурс: www.ayaulyalakan.kz



Любое использование материалов допускается при наличии активной гиперссылки на официальный сайт города Астаны http://astana.gov.kz