Mayor's Office of Astana

Official Website of the Mayor’s Office of Astana

Volunteering

27.09.2016, 22:39

One of the objectives of the Office is to attract a large number of young people in volunteer activities, as well as to inform young people about EXPO-2017 International Exhibition. 

The basic idea is to attract volunteers as much as possible, to form an effective team within a short period of time that will participate in the implementation of social projects. Today, volunteers from among students from universities, VET institutions, as well as senior students of secondary schools actively participate in the city events, organize sports and creative activities.

The Youth Resource Center of "Astana Zhastary" Municipal State Institution was created under the authority of the Office. One of the directions of activities in this center is focused on the development and support for the volunteer movement among young people. The center provides personnel training on leadership and volunteering through the Volunteering School, as well as promotes volunteering among young people.

Learning process in the Volunteering School has three stages.

1.  Development of the level of language (Kazakh, English, French, Spanish, Chinese, Arabic, German, Japanese).

2.  Study of history, significant events of the Republic of Kazakhstan and attractions in Astana.

3.  Development of communication skills, study of the features of foreign states’ mentalities, psychological preparation.

Currently, "Astana Zhastary" MSI has formed a team of 300 active volunteers. In total, there are about 1 300 volunteers registered.

Any inquiries regarding enrollment for volunteering can be made at the following address: Astana, 14 Beybitshilik Str., 12th floor, "Marden" BC (former "Shakhnaz" BC). Tel: Department for Volunteerism Development/ Domestic Clubs Department: 76-86-89, Reception: 76-86-88.

Any use of materials is allowed with the reference to the official website of Astana city http://astana.gov.kz

Акимат Астаны

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ИНТЕРНЕТ-РЕСУРС АКИМАТА ГОРОДА АСТАНЫ

Волонтерство

27.09.2016, 22:39

Одной из целей Управления является привлечение большого количества молодежи к волонтерской деятельности, а также информирование молодежи о проведении Международной выставки ЭКСПО-2017. 

Основная идея – привлечь как можно больше волонтеров, за короткое время сформировать эффективную команду, которая будет участвовать в реализации социально значимых проектов. На сегодняшний день волонтеры из числа студентов вузов, учреждений ТиПО и учащиеся старших классов общеобразовательных школ активно принимают участие в городских мероприятиях, организовывают спортивные и творческие мероприятия.

При Управлении был создан молодежный ресурсный центр КГУ «Астана жастары». Одним из направлений деятельности данного центра является развитие и поддержка волонтерского движения среди молодежи. Центр осуществляет подготовку кадров по обучению лидеров групп и волонтеров через школу волонтерства, а также проводит работу по популяризации волонтерства среди молодежи.

Обучение в школе волонтерства проходит в трехступенчатой форме.  

1.  Развитие языкового уровня (казахский, английский, французский, испанский, китайский, арабский, немецкий, японский).

2.  Изучение истории, значимых событий РК и достопримечательностей г. Астаны.

3.  Развитие коммуникативных навыков, изучение особенностей менталитета иностранных государств, психологическая подготовка. 

В настоящее время КГУ «Астана жастары» сформирована команда из 300 активных волонтеров. Всего зарегистрировано порядка 1300 волонтеров.

По вопросам вступления в ряды волонтеров обращаться по адресу: г. Астана, ул. Бейбитшилик, 14, 12 этаж, БЦ «MARDEN» (бывш. БЦ «Шахназ»). Телефоны:  отдел по развитию волонтерского движения / отдел дворовых клубов: 76-86-89, приемная: 76-86-88.  

Любое использование материалов допускается при наличии активной гиперссылки на официальный сайт города Астаны http://astana.gov.kz