Mayor's Office of Astana

Official Website of the Mayor’s Office of Astana

Illegal Land Seizure

28.09.2016, 15:50

A working group, which includes the regulatory authorities, as well as representatives of the Prosecutor’s Office and internal affairs authorities, has been established by the Mayor’s Office of Astana based on the decision of the Mayor of Astana for the rapid detection and suppression of the facts of unauthorized land seizure and illegal construction.

Mobile groups of representatives of the personnel of the mayors of districts, concerned government and law enforcement agencies also work in the districts of the capital.

Violations of state ownership rights for land plots by fencing territories adjacent to the allotted land (belonging to them based on the ownership or land use rights) without documents of title to land (construction of fences, the boundaries of which extend beyond the allotted areas and cover ​​land owned by the state) have been detected.

The main areas of the unauthorized construction of residential buildings are Ondiris, Kirpichniy areas, territory of Schebsklad Horticultural Society, which were established in the period of 2005-2007.

Explanatory works with the population are provided in the course of which people are informed about the measures taken to resolve the current situation in order to avoid further facts of unauthorized construction of residential buildings.

Works on dismantling and demolition of illegal temporary facilities (stalls (kiosks), containers, metal garages, tire service shops and other) are also carried out in the territory of the three city districts.

As a result, the working groups have dismantled and removed 460 temporary facilities since the beginning of this year, including 321 in Almaty District, 19 in Yessil District, 120 in Saryarka District.

Any use of materials is allowed with the reference to the official website of Astana city http://astana.gov.kz

Акимат Астаны

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ИНТЕРНЕТ-РЕСУРС АКИМАТА ГОРОДА АСТАНЫ

Незаконный захват земель

28.09.2016, 15:50

Для оперативного выявления и пресечения фактов самовольного захвата земельных участков и незаконного строительства по распоряжению акима Астаны акиматом создана рабочая группа, в которую входят контролирующие органы, а также представители прокуратуры и внутренних дел.

Также в районах столицы работают мобильные группы из представителей аппарата акимов районов, заинтересованных государственных и правоохранительных органов.

Установлены нарушения прав государственной собственности на землю путем ограждения прилегающей к отведенным им земельным участкам (принадлежащие им на праве собственности или землепользования) территории без правоустанавливающих документов на землю (возведение ограждений, границы которых выходят за пределы отвода и покрывают территорию земель, находящихся в государственной собственности).

Основными районами самовольного возведения жилых домостроений являются районы Ондирис, Кирпичный, территория садоводческого общества Щебсклад, которые возникли в период 2005–2007 годы.

С целью исключения фактов дальнейшего самовольного возведения домов проводится разъяснительная работа с населением, в ходе которой они были проинформированы о принимаемых мерах по разрешению сложившейся ситуации.

Также проводятся работы по демонтажу и сносу незаконно установленных на территории трех районов города временных объектов (павильонов (киосков), контейнеров, металлических гаражей, шиномонтажных цехов и др.).

В результате с начала текущего года силами рабочих групп было демонтировано и вывезено 460 временных объектов, из них по районам: Алматы – 321, Есиль – 19, Сарыарка – 120.

Любое использование материалов допускается при наличии активной гиперссылки на официальный сайт города Астаны http://astana.gov.kz