Mayor's Office of Astana

Official Website of the Mayor’s Office of Astana

Integrated Life Sustenance Assurance System (SKOZh)

28.09.2016, 19:54

The concept of the capital’s entering the Top 10 Best Cities in the World until 2050 provides implementation of “Astana Is A Safe City” Integrated Life Sustenance Assurance System Project under the first stage until 2020.  

SKOZh project is aimed to increase the overall level of safety for residents and guests of Astana, as well as to minimize the number of crimes. The project will allow automating most of the operations on the analysis of the city’s life sustenance, as well as to make decisions based on this analysis. In general, the project implementation will improve the quality of life of citizens and their satisfaction with the work of the city services.

As a part of SKOZh pilot project implementation in residential areas, schools, at intersections and bridges of the city, “Astana Innovations” JSC has installed 412 CCTV cameras, which are operating now.

Block of Syganak, Sauran, Almaty streets and Kabanbai Batyr Avenue has been chosen as a pilot area for the implementation of SKOZh video surveillance project. There are 114 cameras operating in this area to conduct video surveillance.

Since 2015, works on connecting SKOZh surveillance cameras of the schools of Astana to SKOZh pilot project is being carried out. As of today, 117 cameras in 6 schools of the city have been connected.

63 surveillance cameras have been enabled in crowded places.

According to the data as of June 30, 2016, there were 2 261 violations detected due to the video surveillance cameras installed in the streets and on residential buildings of the pilot area. And following the results of 2015, the pilot area had 4 950 administrative violations recorded.

On February 26 of this year, hardware and software complexes intended for traffic rules violations record-keeping in the city streets were launched.

During the period from the date of commissioning to June 30 of this year, more than 9 000 traffic rules violations have been recorded by the hardware and software complexes.

Any use of materials is allowed with the reference to the official website of Astana city http://astana.gov.kz

Акимат Астаны

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ИНТЕРНЕТ-РЕСУРС АКИМАТА ГОРОДА АСТАНЫ

Система комплексного обеспечения жизнедеятельности (СКОЖ)

28.09.2016, 19:54

Концепцией вхождения столицы в рейтинг 10 лучших городов мира до 2050 года предусмотрена на первом этапе до 2020 года реализация проекта Система комплексного обеспечения жизнедеятельности «Астана – безопасный город».

Целью проекта СКОЖ является повышение общего уровня безопасности для жителей и гостей г. Астаны, а также сведение к минимуму количества преступлений. Проект позволит автоматизировать большую часть операций по анализу жизнедеятельности города, а также принимать решения на основании этого анализа. В целом реализация проекта повысит уровень качества жизни горожан и их удовлетворенность работой городских служб.

В рамках реализации пилотного проекта СКОЖ в жилых районах, школах, на перекрестках и мостах города АО «Астана Innovations» установлено и функционирует 412 камер видеонаблюдения.

В качестве пилотной зоны для реализации видеонаблюдения по проекту СКОЖ был выбран квадрат улиц Сыганак, Сауран, Алматы и проспекта Кабанбай батыра. Для ведения видеонаблюдения в данном районе функционируют 114 камер.

С 2015 года ведется работа по подключению к пилотному проекту СКОЖ камер видеонаблюдения СКОЖ школ города Астаны. На сегодняшний день подключены 117 камер в 6 школах города.

В местах массового скопления людей подключены 63 камеры видеонаблюдения.

По данным на 30 июня 2016 года, благодаря установленным на улицах и жилых домах камерам видеонаблюдения в пилотной зоне, было зафиксировано 2261 правонарушение. А по итогам 2015 года в пилотной зоне было зафиксировано 4 950 административных нарушений.

26 февраля текущего года в эксплуатацию были запущены аппаратно-программные комплексы, предназначенные для фиксации нарушений правил дорожного движения на улицах города.

За период с момента ввода в эксплуатацию по 30 июня текущего года аппаратно-программными комплексами было зафиксировано более 9 000 нарушений правил дорожного движения. 

Любое использование материалов допускается при наличии активной гиперссылки на официальный сайт города Астаны http://astana.gov.kz