Mayor's Office of Astana

Official Website of the Mayor’s Office of Astana

Concert Halls

28.09.2016, 22:07

Zhastar Saraiy

Cinema and concert hall with standard complex set of lighting and sound equipment (940 seats) for a single joint event holding

Unit of measurement per day

Quantity 1

Price, KZT per day 700 000

Cost, KZT700 000

Gym for a single joint event holding (stands – 350 seats)

Unit of measurement per day

Quantity 1

Price, KZT per day 300 000

Cost, KZT 300 000


Palace of Peace and Reconciliation

Opera Hall:

The hall has been designed with 1 302 seats:

·  the stalls – 317 seats

·  dress circle (side seats)- 392 seats

·  balcony (1circle) – 197 seats

·  balcony (2 circle)– 396 seats

·  8th-9throws VIP

The Opera Hall has 20 dressing rooms located on 3 floors (dressing rooms are furnished with mirrors, toilets and shower rooms)

·  Dressing Room (No. 0) (1 mirror, 2 sofas)

·  Dressing Rooms (Nos. 1-6) 16 sq.m. each (2 mirrors, 1toilet/shower, 1 built-in closet, 1 sofa, 3 chairs)

·  Dressing Room  (No. 7) 16 sq. m. (2 mirrors, 1built-in closet, 2 sofas, 3 chairs)

·  VIP Dressing Room (No. 8) – 63 sq. m. (9 mirrors, 2 sofas, 9 chairs)

·  Dressing Room (No. 9) 15 sq. m. (1 toilet)

·  Dressing Room (No. 10) 15 sq.m. (3 mirrors, 1 toilet/shower, 3 built-in closets, 1 sofa, 3 chairs)

·  Dressing Room (No. 11) 15 sq.m. (1toilet/shower, 3 built-in closets, 1 sofa, 3 chairs)

·  Dressing Room (No. 12)14 sq.m. each (3 mirrors, 1toilet/shower, 1 built-in closet, 1 sofa, 3 chairs)

·  Grand Dressing Room (No. 14) – 110 sq.m. (29 mirrors, 4 toilets/showers, 17 built-in closets, 29 chairs)

·  GrandDressing Room (No. 15) – 45sq.m. (17 mirrors, 5 built-in closets, 17 chairs)

·  Dressing Room (No. 16) 20sq.m. (4 built-in closets, 1 sofa, 6 chairs)

·  Dressing Rooms (Nos. 17-18) 35sq.m. each (4 built-in closets, 14 chairs)

·  Dressing Room (No. 20) 15 sq.m. each (7 built-in closets, 14 chairs)

The Opera Hall has a complex stage, parts of which are independent from each other: the main stage, 2 side stages and a back stage. Technical equipment of the stage allows solving the most original and complicated productions. The stage has 56 flying bars and other technical advantages.


Congress Hall

Halls of the Philharmonic Society

Total area is 6 697 m2, height of the building is 25m, cubic content is 48 382 m3, number of floors is 6, number of premises is 158. Thebuildingismadeoftwocubiccontents. Compositional dominant is a high body of the auditorium, which is growing from one-story part of the entrance hall, the lobby and administrative and utility premises. The structure of the building includes: the lobby with the area of ​​2 308m3, the entrance hall with a cloakroom for 1 609 persons, 2 bars, an auditorium with 1 609 seats (the area of ​​the stalls is 1 594 m2, balcony area is 434 m2), the stage with an area 340 m2 with an orchestra pit with the area of ​​72 m2, 7 dressing rooms for artists (3 “luxury” rooms with the area of ​​76m2, 4 rooms with the area of 67 m2), administrative and utility rooms, rehearsal hall for ballet – 96 m2, the restaurant (which has a separate entrance) – the area of ​​248 m2. The entrance hall with cloakroom has been combined with a spacious lobby with the area of ​​2 308 m3 smoothly entering to the auditorium via a wide staircase.


Auditorium

The capacity of the auditorium is 1 620 seats, 911 seats in the stalls, amphitheater Sector A – 52 seats, Sector B – 2 seats, balcony – 605 seats (stalls area is 1 594 m2, balcony area is 434 m2). The hall has been equipped with modern sound system, ventilation and air-conditioning systems that control the temperature of the hall, as well as comfortable armchairs, which are arranged so that there is complete visibility of the stage.

Acoustics

The concert hall meets all the acoustic requirements: reverberation time is 2 seconds, early reflections decay time ranging 1.3 to 2.1 seconds, clarity and transparency of sound ranging 10 to 20 dB, central time – 5 ms to 1 s, energy of early lateral reflections ranging 0.... to 1 s.

Stage

Technical characteristics of the stage: area of the stage is 378 m2; capacity is up to 1 000 people. Technical parameters: the width is 21.5 m, the depth is 17.5 m, stage height to gridirons is 18 m, the height to teasers is 7.9 m; there are 2 portal spotlights. 9 available plates of the stage provide an opportunity to transform it in height ranging from 0 to 180 cm, 11 flying bars of the stage allow raising and lowering the scenery weighing up to 320 kg each. The orchestra pit (the width of 4 m, length of 15 m) can seat any composition of the music orchestra.

Equipment

The building has been equipped with hardware that meets new technologies and creates the desired lighting effect and the desired sound quality for holding concerts according to the relevant standards of sound and light maintenance. The building has been equipped with the sound hardware that has trilocular sound system, Meyer Sound: the sound output is 20-25 kW, frequency range is 40 Hz – 20000 KHz, with Soundcraft Vi-G remote control. The building has been equipped with a dimmer lighting remote control (aspic frontal lighting, lighting in certain areas of the stage during dramatized productions, when focusing on anchormen, speech-stands, etc. for the colored aspic frontal stage, the auditorium, walls, wings or fragments of scenery located in the forefront for filling lighting of the foreground for additional illumination of the auditorium during the television filming, illumination of the auditorium, wings or elements of scenery to create the effect of light flashes when emphasizing strong stakes of the variety composition, create different effects in the scenery, change colors, animation). The equipment package also includes generators and stage fans that create a light haze on the stage enabling visual perception of light picture not only on the scenery or the coating of the stage, but also in the space, which is especially important during the variety events.

Management of the entire complex of lighting equipment is carried out with two lighting consoles – AvolitesPearl 2004 and RoadHog 4. All the dimmer static devices are controlled from the first console, all the dynamic tools are controlled from the second console. For the convenience of light artists who go around the world together with the touring teams, it is possible to rewire and patch all the devices to any of the panels. For complex equipment of the stage and creation of magic scenery, it is planned to make installation of additional lighting farm between 1st and 2nd floodlights, where filling full-turn light LED devices with two independent DTSWONDER optical groups in the amount of 8 pieces will be located which will improve the quality of the filling stage lighting and scenery.

Any use of materials is allowed with the reference to the official website of Astana city http://astana.gov.kz

Акимат Астаны

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ИНТЕРНЕТ-РЕСУРС АКИМАТА ГОРОДА АСТАНЫ

Концертные залы

28.09.2016, 22:07

Жастар сарайы

 Предоставление киноконцертного зала со стандартным набором светового и звукового оборудования (940 посадочных мест) для проведения одного совместного мероприятия

Единица измерения – сутки

Кол-во – 1

Цена, тг/сутки – 700 000

Стоимость, тг  – 700 000

  Предоставление услуг спортивного зала для проведения одного совместного мероприятия (трибуна – 350 мест)

Единица измерения – сутки

Кол-во – 1

Цена, тг/сутки – 300 000

Стоимость, тг – 300 000

«Дворец Мира и Согласия»

Оперный зал:

Зал рассчитан на 1302 посадочных места:

·  Партер – 317 мест

·  Бельэтаж (боковые места) – 392 мест

·  Балкон (1 этаж) – 197 мест

·  Балкон (2 этаж) – 396 мест

·  8-9 ряд VIP

Оперный зал оснащен 20 гримерными комнатами, расположенными на 3-х этажах (гримерные комнаты оснащены зеркалами, туалетными и душевыми комнатами.)

·  Гримерка (№0) (зеркала – 1, диваны – 2)

·  Гримерки (№1-6) по 16 м/кв (зеркала – 2, туалет/душ – 1, шкафы – 1, диваны – 1, стулья – 3)

·  Гримерка (№7) по 16 м/кв (зеркала – 2, шкафы – 1, диваны – 2, стулья – 3).

·  VIP-гримерка (№8) – 63 м/кв (зеркала – 9, диваны – 2, стулья – 9)

·  Гримерка (№ 9) по 15 м/кв (туалет 1)

·  Гримерка (№10) по 15 м/кв (зеркала – 3, туалет/душ – 1, щкафы – 3, диваны – 1, стулья – 3)

·  Гримерка (№11) по 15 м/кв (туалет/душ – 1, шкафы – 3, диваны –1, стулья – 3)

·  Гримерка (№12) по 14 м/кв (зеркала – 3, туалет/душ – 1, шкафы –1, диваны – 1, стулья – 3)

·  Большая гримерка (№ 14) – 110 м/кв, (зеркала – 29, туалет/душ – 4, шкафы – 17, стулья – 29)

·  Большая гримерка (№ 15) – 45 м/кв (зеркала – 17, шкафы – 5, стулья – 17)

·  Гримерка (№16) по 20 м/кв (4 шкафы, 1 диваны, 6 стулья)

·  Гримерки (№17-18) по 35 м/кв (шкафы – 4, стулья – 14)

·  Гримерка (№20) по 15 м/кв (шкафы – 7, стулья – 14)

Оперный зал располагает сложной сценой, части которой независимы друг от друга – главная сцена, 2 боковые и задняя сцена. Техническое оснащение сцены позволяет решать самые оригинальные и сложные постановки. Сцена располагает 56 штанкетами и другими техническими преимуществами.

Конгресс-Холл

Залы филармонии

Общая площадь – 6697 кв. м, высота здания – 25 м, объём – 48382 куб. м, число этажей – 6, число помещений – 158. Здание решено из двух объёмов. Композиционный доминант – высокий корпус зрительного зала, который нарастает из одноэтажной части вестибюля, фойе и административно-хозяйственных помещений. В состав здания входят: фойе площадью 2308 куб. м, вестибюль с гардеробом на 1609 чел., 2 барные стойки, зрительный зал на 1609 мест (площадь партера 1594 кв. м, площадь балкона 434 кв. м), сцена площадью 340 кв. м с оркестровой ямой площадью 72 кв. м, 7 гримерных для артистов (3 шт. «люкс» площадь 76 кв. м, 4 шт. площадью 67 кв. м), административно-хозяйственные помещения, репетиционный зал для балета – 96 кв. м, ресторан (имеющий самостоятельный вход) площадью 248 кв. м. Вестибюль с гардеробом объединен с просторным фойе площадью 2308 куб. м, плавно переходящим широкой лестницей в зрительный зал.

Зрительный зал

Вместительность зрительного зала составляет 1620 мест, партер – 911 мест, амфитеатр сектор А – 52 мест, сектор Б – 2 места, балкон – 605 мест (площадь партера 1594 кв. м, площадь балкона – 434 кв. м). Зал оснащен современной музыкальной системой, оснащен системами вентиляции и кондиционирования, контролирующими температуру зала, оборудован удобными мягкими креслами, расположение которых устроено таким образом, что с любого места существует полная видимость сцены.

Акустика

Концертный зал отвечает всем акустическим требованиям: время реверберации – 2 сек., время затухания ранних отражений – от 1.3 до 2.1 сек., ясность или прозрачность звука – от 10 до 20 дБ., центральное время – от 5 мс до 1 с., энергия ранних боковых отражений – от 0 до 1с.

Сцена

Технические характеристики сцены. Площадь сцены – 378 кв. м. Вместимость – до 1000 человек. Технические параметры, ширина – 21,5 м, глубина – 17,5 м, высота сцены до колосников – 18 м, высота до арлекинов – 7,9 м, действуют 2 портальные башни. Имеющиеся 9 планшетов сцены дают возможность трансформировать ее по высоте от 0 до 180 см, 11 штанкетов сцены позволяют поднимать и опускать декорации весом до 320 кг каждая. Оркестровая яма (ширина 4 м, длина 15 м) вмещает любой состав музыкального оркестра.

Оснащение

Для проведения концертных мероприятий с соответствующими стандартами звукового и светового сопровождения здание оборудовано аппаратурой, отвечающей новым технологиям и создающей требуемый эффект освещения и требуемое качество воспроизведения звука. Здание оснащено звуковой аппаратурой, имеющей трехполостную систему звука, марка Meyer Sound, мощность звука 20–25 квт., диапазон частот 40 Гц – 20000 КГц, с пультом марки Soundcraft Vi-G. Здание оборудовано дистанционным диммерным управлением освещения (фронтальное заливное освещение сцены, освещение отдельных участков сцены при театральных постановках, при акцентировании ведущих, спич-трибун и т.п. для цветной фронтальной заливки сцены, зрительного зала, стен, кулис либо фрагментов декораций, расположенных по первому плану, для прострельного освещения авансцены для дополнительного освещения зрительного зала при проведении телевизионных съемок, освещения зрительного зала, кулис или элементов декораций, для создания эффекта световых вспышек при акцентировании сильных долей эстрадного произведения, создания на декорациях различных эффектов, смена цвета, анимация). В комплект оборудования также входят генераторы и сценические вентиляторы, создающие на сцене легкую дымку, способствующую визуальному восприятию световой картины не только на декорациях или покрытии сцены, но и в пространстве, что особенно важно при проведении эстрадных мероприятий.


Управление всем комплексом светотехнического оборудования осуществляется с двух световых консолей – AvolitesPearl 2004 и RoadHog 4. С первой консоли управляются все статичные диммерные приборы, со второй – все динамические приборы. Для удобства художников по свету, приезжающих с гастролирующими коллективами, имеется возможность перекоммутации и патча всех приборов на любой из пультов. Для комплексного оснащения сцены и создания волшебства декораций планируется произвести монтаж дополнительной световой фермы между 1 и 2 световыми софитами, на которой будут располагаться заливные полноповоротные световые LED-приборы с двумя независимыми оптическими группами DTSWONDER в количестве 8 штук, что повысит качество заливного освещения сцены и декораций.

Любое использование материалов допускается при наличии активной гиперссылки на официальный сайт города Астаны http://astana.gov.kz