Mayor's Office of Astana

Official Website of the Mayor’s Office of Astana

Frequently Asked Questions

28.09.2016, 23:36

Question: Hello! What kind of assistance is there provided by the state to open a kindergarten?

Answer: The type of business in regard to opening of a kindergarten that you are planning to implement is topical nowadays. Today, the government implements a number of programs aimed at the development and support of small and medium-sized businesses; "Business Roadmap 2020" is one of the most effective. Since your business is listed among the priority sectors of the economy for the Program participants, when obtaining credit loans from the second-tier banks, you can take advantage of government support in the form of interest rate subsidies, loan guarantee. In availability of the state expertise for the external networks (sewerage, water supply, etc.), you may receive state support to admit the missing infrastructure for the project. If you are offering an innovative project, then you can participate in the project on the allocation of state grants. In addition, "Damu-Komek" women's entrepreneurship development programs are being implemented through “Damu” Entrepreneurship Development Fund” JSC. Detailed information is available through www.damu.kz, www.dkb2020.kz websites.

In general, free advice, training courses for the beginning entrepreneurs are provided by Astana Chamber of Entrepreneurs in regard to the opening and establishment of businesses. Further advice can be obtained from the Entrepreneurs Service Center (ESC) at 8a Kazhymukan Str., or by contacting the call-center 1408.

2. Question: How will be carried out the acceptance of the notification procedure for the collection (finishing), storage, processing and sale of scrap iron and waste products of nonferrous and ferrous metals by legal entities?

Answer: Due to the fact that on April 22, 2016 the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On Amendments and Additions to Certain Legislative Acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan on the Issues of Reducing Permitting Documents and Simplifying Permitting Procedures" dated March 29, 2016 No. 479-V was made effective, according to which the public service for license issuance related to collection (finishing), storage, processing and sale of scrap iron and waste products of nonferrous and ferrous metals by legal entities was abolished and transferred from permitting to notification procedures.

In this regard, the notification procedure will be carried out in accordance with the Order of the Minister of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated June 1, 2016 No. 232 “On Amendments and Additions to the Order of the Minister of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated January 6, 2015 No. 4 “On Approval of Forms for Notification and Regulations for Notifications Acceptance by Public Authorities, as well as on the Appointment of Public Authorities Engaged in the Notification Acceptance”.

Currently, the central government authorities are working on the development of qualification requirements for the notification procedure.

3. Question: Good afternoon! Where can I read the terms of competition for 1 000 street vending sites in Astana? How can I learn about the deadlines for the application submission, what is required to participate? Where and to whom can I pass the prepared documents? Thanks in advance for your reply.

Answer: At present, the Mayor’s Office of Astana has defined and agreed upon 1 000 sites for the arrangement of street vending.

Street vending include: wheels on meals, coffee shops, bakeries, ice cream shops, sale of newspapers, vegetables, fruits, gift shops, etc.

For convenience of businessmen, applications can be submitted through www.smart.astana.kz.

After the invitation to applications is published, the list of documents required to participate in the competition will be available atwww.astana.gov.kzwebsite for download.

The list of documents required for participation in the competition:

1) application form in accordance with Annex No. 2 to this Instructions;

2) a copy of the certificate of registration of an individual entrepreneur or legal entity registered in Astana;

3) a draft of the commercial facility, providing general information, situational scheme, master plan, site plans, facades, perspective views, outer sheet finishing or the facility passport indicating the exterior, manufacturing material, manufacturer’s address;

4) a document certifying the authorities of the representative (if required);

5) tax clearance certificate at the time of application submission;

The contract will provide observance of aesthetic, sanitary and fire safety standards; at the same time the amount of rent will depend on the zoning (passability) according to the passability and remoteness criteria.

Any details can be obtained by contacting “Astana” SPK” NC” JSC, Tel: 55-49-73, Mobile: 8 778 375 24 07, and Astana Office of Entrepreneurship and Industry, Tel: 55-69-13; an email1000_mest@mail.ruhas been also created for the convenience of business entities, through which information on the implementation issues will be provided.

Applications shall be accepted only from small and medium-sized businesses.

4. Question: I would like to ask the following question: I am the founder of a LLP. I would like to get a permission to trade in the square of ​​Astana during holidays. How can I do that? Should I submit a request by email or orally? What are the deadlines for such requests submission? Whatdocumentsarerequired?

Answer: In order to participate in outdoor trade activities, it is required to write a statement to Astana Office of Entrepreneurship and Industry (11 Beybitshilik Str., Room 520a).

It is necessary to get approval of the range of the menu and products to be sold with Astana Department for Consumer Rights Protection.

You are also required to ensure fire safety items availability.

Information is attached.

In case of any further questions, you can contact Astana Office of Entrepreneurship and Industry at: 11 Beybitshilik Str., Office 521. Tel. 55-69-11, 55-69-13.

5. Question: I would like to ask you the following questions regarding installation of the pavilion and the subsequent sale of food products (vegetables) near a residential complex (residential complexes):

1. Which authority should I address this issue to?

2. What are the required permits?

3. Should I purchase the land plot under the pavilion or can I rent it, and how much will it cost, according to the normative legal acts?

Answer: "1000 Sites - Street Vending" program was developed by the Mayor’s Office of Astana in order to support small and medium-sized businesses.

The approved types of street vending include: wheels on meals, coffee shops, bakeries, ice cream shops, sale of newspapers, vegetables, fruits, gift shops and flower stalls.

Terms for the exterior of the pavilions, materials to be used, dimensions and other requirements have been attached (presentation).

In this regard, documents shall be submitted online throughwww.smart.astana.kzwebsite within 15 calendar days from the date of the invitation. Invitation to applications submission is published atwww.astana.gov.kzwebsite.

A list of land plots, indicating address, area and cost of rent per year, is published on the website along with the invitation.

A land plot is provided for rent for a period of 7 years.

A contract, which provides compliance with aesthetic, sanitary and fire safety standards, is signed with the business entity; at the same time, the amount of rent will depend on the zoning (passability) according to the passability and remoteness criteria.

Applications shall be accepted from small and medium-sized businesses only. When submitting an application, it is required to enclose the following documents:

1) application form (sample);

2) a copy of the certificate of registration of an individual entrepreneur or legal entity;

3) a document certifying the authorities of the representative (if required);

4) tax clearance certificate at the time of application submission;

5) entrepreneurs applying for a land plot with the area less than 9 sq. m. are required to provide a draft of the commercial facility.

6) entrepreneurs applying for a land plot with the area of 9 sq. m. and more are required to provide information about the manufacturer indicating its address.

Any details can be obtained by contacting “Astana” SPK” NC” JSC, Tel: 55-49-73, Mobile: 8 778 375 24 07, and Astana Office of Entrepreneurship and Industry, Tel: 55-69-13; an email1000_mest@mail.ruhas been also created for the convenience of business entities, through which information on the implementation issues will be provided.

6. Question: Hello! Can you, please, help me with information about where I should address to regarding street sale of ice cream and soft beverages in the city parks, waterfronts of Astana? What permits are required and where can I get them?

Answer: Thank you for your request. You should contact “Astana Municipal Property Fund” located at 25 Tashenov Str., tel: 48-27-30, 35-66-25, to resolve this issue.

7. Question: What does business support under the "Business Roadmap 2020" Program include?

Answer: The "Business Roadmap 2020" program is aimed at the development and support of small and medium-sized businesses. The program provides support in the form of interest rate subsidizing for bank loans, i.e. lowering interest rate up to 7%, provision of state guarantees for loans ranging from 50% to 85%, provision of state grants up to three million tenge to one entrepreneur, admitting the missing infrastructure, such as electric power, heating supply, road repairs and other. In the regions, there are also microcredits provided to rural settlements.

In addition, the regional Chamber of Entrepreneurs of Astana provides free training courses within the "Business Advisor", "Senior Gentlemen", "Top Management Training in Nazarbayev University" and the “Establishment of Business Relations" components, which include studying abroad. There is a school of young entrepreneur. Services on doing business, namely, those related accounting, tax, legal, public procurement, management and other issues, are provided free of charge.

The Entrepreneurs Service Center (ESC) was opened to inform the public and provide advisory services to the population in regard to opening and conduct of business at the address: 8A Kazhymukan Str.

8. Question: I am engaged in manufacture of furniture. I am requesting you to provide me financial assistance.

Answer:Today, the government implements the "Business Roadmap 2020" Program. Since your business is listed among the priority sectors of the economy for the Program participants, when obtaining credit loans from the second-tier banks, you can take advantage of government support in the form of interest rate subsidies, loan guarantee. You may receive state support to admit the missing infrastructure for the facility. If you are offering an innovative project, then you can obtain a state grant.

Further advice can be obtained from the Entrepreneurs Service Center (ESC) at 8a Kazhymukan Str., or by contacting the call-center 1408, where Astana Chamber of Entrepreneurs and "Damu" Entrepreneurship Development Fund” JSC provide free consultations, training courses, training sessions for new entrepreneurs.

9. Question: Can we have a road constructed at the expense of state funds, which will be passing from the main highway to our warehouse, thereby providing support to our small family business?

Answer:Under the "Business Roadmap 2020" program, support is provided to small and medium-sized businesses at the expense of public funds in relation to construction and reconstruction of missing infrastructure, such as water supply, heat supply, water pipelines, dead-end tracks, railway approach lines, installation of telephone lines and other types of assistance.

You are required to get technical specifications and pass the state expertise for the project, as well as contact Astana Office of Entrepreneurship and Industry to have this support provided to you.

Question: What kind of assistance is provided in the medical sector? What support is available for the purchase of medical equipment, if we do not have sufficient funds? What documents are required? Is it possible to get a grant?

Answer:Of course, you can get government support for the expansion and modernization of your business under the "Business Roadmap 2020" program, as your type of activities is included in the priority sectors of the economy. When purchasing equipment at the expense of borrowed funds, you can get support in the form of interest rate subsidizing of up to 7% for the obtained loan; in addition, when taking a loan, if you do not have enough collateral, then the state can act as a guarantor for up to 50%, and up to 85% for start-ups.

In order to receive a grant, you need to offer a new, innovative, unique project. The list of required documents is available on the website of the Office of Entrepreneurship and Industry, or "Damu" Fund.

11. Question: I want to do skates rental in the city.

Answer: You need to address to Astana Municipal Property Fund in regard to the aforementioned type of activities (address is as follows: Astana, 25 Tashenov Str., Tel. 35-63-83). You will also be required to enter into a contract for the lease of a land plot and the agreement for compliance with public safety rules.

12. Question: What are the terms and conditions for the provision of state grants under the "Business Roadmap 2020" Single Program for Business Support and Development?

Answer: State grants are available to small-sized businesses, including new young entrepreneurs, start-up entrepreneurs, as well as women, disabled persons and persons above 50, on a gratuitous and irrevocable basis, for the implementation of new business concepts in the priority sectors of the economy, manufacturing industries.

Entrepreneurs, operating within the framework of the program, who submitted full package of documents for the competitive selection, are eligible to participate in the competitive selection for grants obtaining.

Every entrepreneur can participate in the competitive selection for grants obtaining for one business project.

The prerequisites of the business project is the project’s innovation and the entrepreneur’s co-financing (funds) of costs for its sale at the rate of not less than 10% of the volume of the provided grant, including on the basis of his/her personal movable or immovable property, as well as creation of new jobs.

Entrepreneurs shall use grant funds for the following purposes:

1) acquisition of fixed assets and materials;

2) acquisition of intangible assets;

3) acquisition of technology;

4) acquisition of rights to the franchise;

5) expenses related to research and/or introduction of new technologies.

Grant funds cannot be used for the purchase of real estate, land plots and as a payment for rent.

The maximum grant amount per one businessmen is 3 000 000 (three million) tenge.

In the case where several individuals included in the priority target group are the founders of the newly established legal entity, the amount of the grant for the specified legal entity shall not exceed an amount equal to the product of the number of these founders multiplied by 3 000 000 (three million) tenge.

Grants cannot be provided to the following categories of entrepreneurs:

1) those being in the process of reorganization, liquidation or bankruptcy, as well as those whose activities have been suspended in accordance with the current legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan;

2) those having arrears on taxes and other mandatory payments to the state budget;

3) those whose main activity is the provision of property for rent.

Question: Is there any state support provided in acquisition and implementation of a franchise in the city?

Answer: In order to attract franchise, the Mayor’s Office of the capital jointly with “Damu” Entrepreneurship Development Fund” JSC has launched the Program for Financing Small and Medium-Sized Businesses in Astana (spot lending). This Program provides lending for projects related to the involvement of franchise, development and modernization of retail chains (supermarkets, hypermarkets), public catering points. The maximum loan amount per one entrepreneur is 70 mln. tenge. It was launched deliberately for the support and development of these sectors, as they are not covered by other government programs.

Question: Hello! Being a starting entrepreneur, I'm interested in the following question: what kind of help can I expect from the Mayor’s Office?

In order to support and develop small and medium-sized businesses, the Memorandum of Cooperation for the support of small and medium-sized businesses was signed between the Mayor’s Office of Astana and “Damu” Entrepreneurship Development Fund” JSC (hereinafter – the Fund) on March 30, 2016. In this regard, it is planned to implement a new program aimed at supporting the development of small and medium-sized startup businesses at the expense of joint funds of the local budget and the Fund.

This program will be focused on the support for new entrepreneurs; there will be no restrictions for sectors. At the same time, partial loan guaranteeing is provided by "Damu" Fund under the Program. The maximum amount of the loan per one entrepreneur is up to 50 million tenge. Lending funds will be placed in the partner banks.

Further information can be obtained by contacting the Entrepreneurs Service Centre (ESC) at: 8a Kazhymukan Str., or by contacting the Call-Center 1408, or the "Business Roadmap 2020" Program Implementation Department of Astana Office of Entrepreneurship and Industry (55-69-95).

Any use of materials is allowed with the reference to the official website of Astana city http://astana.gov.kz

Акимат Астаны

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ИНТЕРНЕТ-РЕСУРС АКИМАТА ГОРОДА АСТАНЫ

Часто задаваемые вопросы

28.09.2016, 23:36

Вопрос: Добрый день, какая помощь есть от государства для открытия детского сада?

Ответ: Планируемый к реализации Вами бизнес по открытию детского сада в настоящее время является актуальным. На сегодняшний день государством реализуется ряд программ, направленных на развитие и поддержку малого и среднего бизнеса, одной из эффективной является Программа «Дорожная карта бизнеса 2020». Так как Ваш бизнес входит в перечень приоритетных отраслей экономики для участников Программы, Вы можете при оформлении кредитных займов в банках второго уровня воспользоваться государственной поддержкой в виде субсидирования процентных ставок, гарантирования кредита. Можете при наличии государственной экспертизы на наружные сети (канализация, водоснабжение и т.д.) получить государственную поддержку по подведению недостающей инфраструктуры к объекту. Если предложите инновационный проект, можете участвовать в проекте по выделению государственных грантов. Кроме того, через АО «Фонд развития предпринимательства «Даму» реализуются программы  развития женского предпринимательства, «Даму-көмек». Полную информацию можете получить через сайты www.damu.kz., www.dkb2020.kz.

В целом по открытию и созданию бизнеса Палатой предпринимателей города Астаны предоставляются бесплатные консультации, обучающие курсы для начинающих предпринимателей. За полной консультацией можете обратиться в Центр обслуживания предпринимателей (ЦОП) по адресу Кажымукана, 8а, или позвонить по телефону call-центра 1408.

2. Вопрос: Как будет осуществляться прием уведомительного порядка на сбор (заготовку), хранение, переработку и реализацию юридическими лицами лома и отходов цветных и черных металлов?

Ответ: В связи с введением в действие 22 апреля 2016 года Закона Республики Казахстан «О внесении изменений и дополнений в некоторые законодательные акты Республики Казахстан по вопросам сокращения разрешительных документов и упрощения разрешительных процедур» от 29 марта 2016 года № 479-V, согласно которому на деятельность по сбору (заготовке), хранению, переработке и реализации юридическими лицами лома и отходов цветных и черных металлов государственная услуга по выдаче лицензии упразднена и переведена с разрешительного на уведомительный порядок.

В этой связи уведомительный порядок будет осуществляться в соответствии с Приказом Министра национальной экономики Республики Казахстан от 1 июня 2016 года № 232 «О внесении изменений и дополнений в Приказ Министра национальной экономики Республики Казахстан от 6 января 2015 года № 4 «Об утверждении форм уведомлений и Правил приема уведомлений государственными органами, а также об определении государственных органов, осуществляющих прием уведомлений».

В настоящее время центральными государственными органами ведется работа по разработке квалификационных требований к уведомительному порядку.

3. Вопрос: Добрый день! Где можно ознакомиться с условиями конкурса на 1000 мест для уличной торговли в Астане? Узнать каковы сроки подачи заявки, что необходимо для участия? Куда и кому передать подготовленные документы? Заранее спасибо за ответ.

Ответ: В настоящее время акиматом г. Астаны для продвижения малого и среднего бизнеса определены и согласованы 1000 мест для организации уличной торговли.

К уличной торговле относятся следующие виды: закусочные на колесах, кофейни, булочные, мороженое, овощи-фрукты, газеты, цветочные киоски, сувенирные лавки и др.

В целях удобства предпринимателей прием заявок будет осуществляться через сайт www.smart.astana.kz.

После выхода объявления перечень необходимых документов для участия в конкурсе можно будет скачать на сайте www.astana.gov.kz.

Перечень документов, необходимых для участия в конкурсе:

1) заявление-анкета согласно приложению №2 к настоящему Порядку; 

2),копия свидетельства о регистрации индивидуального предпринимателя либо юридического лица, зарегистрированного в городе Астане; 

3),эскиз торгового объекта, предусматривающий общие данные, ситуационную схему, генеральный план, планы объекта, фасады, общие виды, ведомость наружной отделки либо паспорт объекта с указанием внешнего вида, материала изготовления, адреса изготовления; 

4),документ, удостоверяющий полномочия представителя (при необходимости);

5) справка об отсутствии налоговой задолженности на момент подачи заявления.

Договор будет предусматривать соблюдение эстетических, санитарных и противопожарных норм безопасности, при этом размер арендной платы будет зависеть от зонирования (проходимости) согласно критериям проходимости и отдаленности.

По всем интересующим вопросам можно обратиться в АО «НК «СПК «Astana» по тел.: 55-49-73, сот.: 8 778 375 24 07 и в Управление предпринимательства и промышленности города Астаны, по тел.:55-69-13, также для удобства предпринимателей создан эл. адрес 1000_mest@mail.ru, где будет предоставляться информация по вопросам реализации.

Заявки принимаются только от субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства.

4. Вопрос: Хотела задать такой вопрос. Я являюсь учредителем ТОО. На праздники хотела бы получить разрешение на торговлю на площади г. Астаны. Как мне это сделать? Через почту или в устном порядке? Какие сроки приема данных заявок? Какие документы необходимы?

Ответ: Для участия в уличной торговле необходимо написать заявление в канцелярию Управления предпринимательства и промышленности города Астаны (ул. Бейбитшилик, 11, каб. 520а).

Необходимо получить согласование ассортимента меню и реализуемой продукции с Департаментом по защите прав потребителей по городу Астане.

Обеспечить противопожарные устройства безопасности.

Памятка (прилагается).

По дополнительным вопросам обращаться в Управление предпринимательства и промышленности города Астаны по адресу: ул. Бейбитшилик, 11, каб. 521. тел. 55-69-11, 55-69-13.

5. Вопрос: Хотел у Вас спросить, для установки павильона и последующей реализации продуктов питания (овощей) возле ЖК (жилищных комплексов) :

1. В какие органы необходимо обращаться?

2. Какие необходимы разрешительные документы?

3. Землю под павильоном необходимо выкупать или брать в аренду и сколько это стоит, согласно НПА?

Ответ: В целях поддержки малого и среднего предпринимательства акиматом города Астаны была разработана программа «1000 мест – уличная торговля».

К утвержденным видам уличной торговли относятся закусочные на колесах, кофейни, булочные, мороженое, газеты, овощи-фрукты, сувенирные лавки и цветочные киоски.

Условия внешнего вида павильонов, используемые материалы, размеры и др. прилагаются (презентация).

В этой связи для участия в данной программе необходимо подать документы через сайт www.smart.astana.kz в режиме онлайн в течение 15 календарных дней с момента выхода объявления. Объявление о приеме заявок публикуется на сайте www.astana.gov.kz.

Вместе с объявлением на сайте публикуется список земельных участков, где указывается адрес, площадь и стоимость аренды за год.

Земельный участок предоставляется в аренду сроком на 7 лет.

С субъектом предпринимательства заключается договор, который предусматривает соблюдение эстетических, санитарных и противопожарных норм безопасности, при этом размер арендной платы будет зависеть от зонирования (проходимости) согласно критериям проходимости и отдаленности.

Заявки принимаются только от субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства. При подаче заявки необходимо приложить следующие документы:

1) заявление-анкету (образец);

2) копию свидетельства о регистрации индивидуального предпринимателя либо юридического лица;

3) документ, удостоверяющий полномочия представителя (при необходимости);

4) справку об отсутствии налоговой задолженности на момент подачи заявления;

5) для предпринимателей, претендующих на земельный участок менее 9 кв. м, необходимо предоставить эскиз торгового объекта.

6) для предпринимателей, претендующих на земельный участок от 9 кв. м и более, необходимо указать сведения о заводе-изготовителе с указанием адреса.

По всем интересующим вопросам можно обратиться в АО «НК «СПК «Astana» по тел.: 55-49-73, сот.: 8 778 375 24 07 и в Управление предпринимательства и промышленности города Астаны, по тел.: 55-69-13, также для удобства предпринимателей создан эл. адрес 1000_mest@mail.ru, где будет предоставляться информация по вопросам реализации.

6. Вопрос: Здравствуйте, подскажите, пожалуйста, куда обратиться по поводу уличной продажи мороженого и напитков в городских парках, набережных г. Астаны. Какие нужны разрешения и где их получить?

Ответ: Спасибо за обращение. Для решения данного вопроса Вам необходимо обратиться в ГКП «Фонд коммунальной собственности г. Астаны», ул. Ташенова, 25, тел.: 48-27-30, 35-66-25.

7. Вопрос: В чем заключается поддержка бизнеса в рамках Программы «Дорожная карта бизнеса 2020»?

Ответ: Программа «Дорожная карта бизнеса 2020» направлена на развитие и поддержку малого и среднего бизнеса. В рамках программы предусмотрена поддержка в виде субсидирования процентной ставки по кредитам банков, то есть снижение процентной ставки вознаграждения до 7%, предоставление государственных гарантий кредитов от 50% до 85%, предоставление государственных грантов до трех миллионов тенге одному предпринимателю, подведение недостающей инфраструктуры, такой как электроэнергия, теплоснабжение, ремонт дороги и другие. В регионах для сельских населенных пунктов еще предоставляются микрокредиты.

Кроме того, региональной палатой предпринимателей города Астаны на бесплатной основе проводятся обучающие курсы в рамках компонентов «Бизнес-советник», «Старшие сеньоры», «Обучение топ-менеджменту в Назарбаев Университете», установление «Деловых связей», которые включают обучение за рубежом. Существует школа молодого предпринимателя. Также на бесплатной основе предоставляются сервисные услуги по ведению бизнеса, а именно по бухгалтерским, налоговым, юридическим вопросам, по вопросам государственных закупок, менеджмента и другие.

В целях информирования и предоставления консультационных услуг населению по открытию и ведению бизнеса, по адресу ул. Кажымукана, 8А, открыт Центр обслуживания предпринимателей (ЦОП).

 8. Вопрос: Я занимаюсь производством мебели. Прошу оказать финансовую помощь.

Ответ: На сегодняшний день государством реализуется Программа «Дорожная карта бизнеса 2020». Ваш бизнес входит в перечень приоритетных отраслей экономики для участников программы, Вы можете при оформлении кредитных займов в банках второго уровня воспользоваться государственной поддержкой в виде субсидирования процентных ставок, гарантирования кредита. Можете получить государственную поддержку по подведению недостающей инфраструктуры к объекту. Если предложите инновационный проект, то можете получить государственный грант.

За полной консультацией прошу обратиться в Центр обслуживания предпринимателей (ЦОП) по адресу: ул. Кажымукана, 8а, или позвоните по телефону call-центра 1408, где Палатой предпринимателей города Астаны и АО ФРП «Даму» предоставляются бесплатные консультации, обучающие курсы, тренинги для начинающих предпринимателей.

 9. Вопрос: Можно ли за счет государственных средств сделать нам дорогу от главной трассы до нашего склада, тем самым оказав поддержку нашему малому семейному бизнесу?

Ответ: В рамках Программы «Дорожная карта бизнеса 2020», за счет государственных средств предусмотрено оказание поддержки малому и среднему бизнесу по строительству и реконструкции недостающей инфраструктуры, такой как водоснабжение, теплоснабжение, водопроводы, железнодорожные тупики, железнодорожные подъездные пути, телефонизация и другие.

Чтобы вам оказали данную поддержку, Вам необходимо получить технические условия и пройти государственную экспертизу по проекту и обратиться в Управление предпринимательства и промышленности города Астаны.

Вопрос: Какая помощь предусмотрена в медицинском секторе? Какую поддержку можно получить на приобретение медицинского оборудования, если у нас недостаточно средств. Какие документы необходимы? Возможно ли получить грант?

Ответ: Конечно, Вы можете получить государственную поддержку для расширения и модернизации Вашего бизнеса в рамках Программы «Дорожная карта бизнеса 2020», так как Ваш вид деятельности входит в приоритетный сектор экономики. При приобретении оборудования за счет заемных средств вы можете получить поддержку в виде субсидирования процентной ставки по полученному кредиту до 7%, кроме того, при оформлении кредита, если не хватает залогового имущества, государство может выступить гарантом до 50%, для начинающих предпринимателей – до 85%.

Для получения гранта Вам необходимо предложить новый, инновационный, уникальный проект. Перечень необходимых документов можете найти на сайте Управления предпринимательства и промышленности, либо Фонда «Даму».

11. Вопрос: Хочу заняться прокатом коньков на территории города.

Ответ: Вам необходимо обратиться в Фонд коммунальной собственности города Астаны для вышеуказанного вида деятельности (адрес: г. Астана, ул. Ташенова, 25, тел: 35-63-83). Также вы будете обязаны заключить договор аренды земельного участка и договор на соблюдение правил безопасности граждан.

12. Вопрос: Какие условия на предоставление государственных грантов в рамках Единой программы поддержки и развития бизнеса «Дорожная карта бизнеса 2020»?

Ответ: Государственные гранты предоставляются субъектам малого предпринимательства, в том числе начинающим молодым предпринимателям, начинающим предпринимателям, а также женщинам, инвалидам и лицам старше 50 лет, на безвозмездной и безвозвратной основе для реализации новых бизнес-идей в приоритетных секторах экономики, отраслях обрабатывающей промышленности.

Участниками конкурсного отбора на предоставление грантов могут быть предприниматели, осуществляющие свою деятельность в рамках программы, представившие на конкурсный отбор документы в полном объеме.

Каждый предприниматель может быть участником конкурсного отбора с целью предоставления грантов по одному бизнес-проекту.

Обязательными условиями бизнес-проекта являются инновация проекта и софинансирование (денежные средства) предпринимателем расходов на его реализацию в размере не менее 10% от объема предоставляемого гранта, в том числе личным движимым или недвижимым имуществом, а также создание новых рабочих мест.

Предприниматели должны использовать средства гранта на следующие цели:

1) приобретение основных средств и материалов;

2) приобретение нематериальных активов;

3) приобретение технологии;

4) приобретение прав на франшизу;

5) расходы, связанные с исследовательскими работами и/или внедрением новых технологий.

Средства гранта не могут быть использованы на приобретение недвижимого имущества, земельного участка и в качестве платы за аренду.

Максимальная сумма гранта для одного 3 000 000 (три миллиона) тенге.

В случае, когда учредителями вновь созданного юридического лица являются несколько физических лиц, включенных в приоритетную целевую группу, сумма гранта указанному юридическому лицу не должна превышать суммы, равной произведению числа указанных учредителей на 3 000 000 (три миллиона) тенге.

Гранты не могут быть предоставлены предпринимателям:

1) находящимся в стадии реорганизации, ликвидации или банкротства, а также деятельность которых приостановлена в соответствии с действующим законодательством Республики Казахстан;

2) имеющим задолженность по налогам и другим обязательным платежам в государственный бюджет;

3) основным видом деятельности которых является предоставление недвижимости в аренду.

Вопрос: Оказывается ли государственная поддержка при приобретении и внедрении франшизы на территории города?

Ответ: В целях привлечения франшизы акиматом столицы совместно с АО «Фонд развития предпринимательства «Даму» начата реализация Программы по финансированию субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства города Астаны (Точечное кредитование). Данная Программа как раз предусматривает кредитование проектов, связанных с привлечением франшизы, развития и модернизации ритейловых сетей (супермаркеты, гипермаркеты), пунктов общественного питания. Максимальная сумма кредита для одного предпринимателя 70 млн. тенге. Она запущена специально для поддержки и развития этих секторов, так как они не охвачены другими государственными программами.

Вопрос: Здравствуйте. Как начинающий предприниматель меня интересует вопрос, на какую помощь можно рассчитывать от акимата?

В целях оказания поддержки и развития малого и среднего бизнеса, между акиматом города Астаны и АО «Фонд развития предпринимательства «Даму» (далее – Фонд) 30 марта 2016 года подписан Меморандум о сотрудничестве по поддержке малого и среднего предпринимательства. В этой связи за счет совместных средств местного бюджета и Фонда планируется реализовать новую программу, направленную на оказание поддержки по развитию малого и среднего Startup-бизнеса.

Данная программа будет направлена на поддержку начинающих предпринимателей, ограничения по отраслевым направлениям отсутствуют, при этом в рамках программы Фондом «Даму» предусмотрено частичное гарантирование кредитов. Максимальная сумма займа на одного предпринимателя – до 50 млн. тенге. Средства для кредитования будут размещены в банках-партнерах.

 За более подробной информацией просим обратиться в Центр обслуживания предпринимателей (ЦОП) по адресу ул. Кажымукана, 8а, или позвонить по телефону call-центра 1408, или в отдел реализации программы «Дорожная карта бизнеса 2020» Управления предпринимательства и промышленности города Астаны (55-69-95).

Любое использование материалов допускается при наличии активной гиперссылки на официальный сайт города Астаны http://astana.gov.kz