Mayor's Office of Astana

Official Website of the Mayor’s Office of Astana

Support under the "Business Roadmap 2020" Program

28.09.2016, 23:41

Today, the government implements a number of programs aimed at the development and support of small and medium-sized businesses; "Business Roadmap 2020" is one of the most effective programs. Since your business is listed among the priority sectors of the economy for the Program participants, when obtaining credit loans from the second-tier banks, you can take advantage of government support in the form of interest rate subsidies, loan guarantee. In availability of the state expertise for the external networks (sewerage, water supply, etc.), you may receive state support to admit the missing infrastructure for the project. If you are offering an innovative project, then you can participate in the project on the allocation of state grants. In addition, "Damu-Komek" women's entrepreneurship development programs are being implemented through “Damu” Entrepreneurship Development Fund” JSC. Detailed information is available through www.damu.kz, www.dkb2020.kz websites.

In general, free advice, training courses for the beginning entrepreneurs are provided by Astana Chamber of Entrepreneurs in regard to the opening and establishment of businesses. Further advice can be obtained from the Entrepreneurs Service Center (ESC) at 8a Kazhymukan Str., or by contacting the call-center 1408.

Detailed Information about the “Business Roadmap 2020” Business Support and Development Program

"Business Roadmap 2020" single program of business support and development (hereinafter – the Program) has been developed to implement the Address of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan to the People of Kazakhstan: "New Decade – New Economic Growth – New Opportunities of Kazakhstan" and the Nationwide Plan for Development of Kazakhstan until 2020. The Program is aimed at achieving the goal of addresses of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan to the people of Kazakhstan –  “Kazakhstan – 2030” Strategy” and “The Way of Kazakhstan - 2050: One Goal, One Interest, One Future”, as well as at bringing together some previously existing sectoral programs of entrepreneurship support and development in Kazakhstan (including the "Business Roadmap 2020") intended to improve business climate in the country.

The objective of the Program is to ensure sustainable and balanced growth of regional businesses, as well as maintain the existing and create new permanent jobs

Terms for implementation - 2015 – 2019

• The first stage in 2015

At the first stage, it is required to start a solid legal and regulatory framework aimed at regulating the procedure for implementation of instruments of state support provided in the Program. Development and approval of rules of interest rates subsidizing for bank loans, subsidizing financed by Islamic banks, private businesses, guarantee for bank loans, interest rates subsidizing for the loans of microfinance institutions, guarantee for bank loans of microfinance institutions, micro-crediting of small-sized businesses, provision of state grants are provided. As a result, appropriate regulatory conditions ensuring transparent and efficient implementation of the Program will be formed.

• The second stage in 2016-2019

At the second stage, it will be required to intensify work on the proper implementation of the state support instruments provided in the Program. The use of state support instruments will be accompanied by its constant monitoring for their effectiveness in regard to the set out goals and objectives of the Program. Based on the results of monitoring, relevant measures to improve the effectiveness of the Program, as well as to improve its instruments, will be taken on an annual basis. Implementation of the Program under constant control will allow performing the scheduled challenges and teach the set out objectives of the Program.

Priority economical sectors are as follows

1. agricultural sector;

2. mining industry*;

3. light industry and production of furniture;

4. production of construction materials and other non-metal mineral products;

5. metallurgy, metalworking, mechanical engineering;

6. other industrial sectors (including production of finished products, production of electric power by other power plants, electric power generation by hydroelectric power plants; collection, treatment and disposal of waste, waste management; reclaiming and other services in the field of waste management)

7. transportandwarehousing;

8. tourism;

9. information and communication;

10. professional, research and technical activities;

11. education;

12. healthcare and social services;

13. arts, entertainment and recreation;

14. provision of other services (repair of computers, personal use items and household items).

The Program implementation focuses on four areas:

1) support for new business initiatives of entrepreneurs from single-industry towns, small towns and rural settlements;

2) sectoral support for entrepreneurs operating in the priority sectors of the economy and manufacturing industries;

3) reduction of the currency risks of entrepreneurs;

4) provision of non-financial business support measures.

The following support measures will be provided within the first area:

1) subsidizing a part of the interest rate for loans/ financial lease contracts of banks / development bank / leasing companies;

2) partial guaranteeing for loans of banks/ development bank;

3) provision of state grants;

4) micro-crediting of small businesses;

5) subsidizing a part of the interest rate for microloans of private microfinance institutions;

6) partial guaranteeing for credits of microfinance institutions to banks.

The second area of the Program provides provision of the following support measures to entrepreneurs:

1) subsidizing interest rates on loans/finance leases contracts of banks / development bank / leasing companies;

2) partial guaranteeing on loans of banks / development bank;

3) development of production (industrial) area

4) creation of industrial zones.

The third area involves subsidizing the nominal interest rate for the current loans / finance lease contracts of banks / development bank / leasing companies in national and foreign currencies.

Non-financial business support measures include the provision of public non-financial support to private enterprises and households with entrepreneurial initiative in the following functional areas:

1) information and analytical support for the enterprise;

2) development of entrepreneurs’ competencies;

3) increasing the productivity of entrepreneurs;

4) expansion of business relations.

Any use of materials is allowed with the reference to the official website of Astana city http://astana.gov.kz

Акимат Астаны

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ИНТЕРНЕТ-РЕСУРС АКИМАТА ГОРОДА АСТАНЫ

Поддержка в рамках программы «Дорожная карта бизнеса 2020»

28.09.2016, 23:41

На сегодняшний  день государством реализуются ряд программ направленных на развитие и поддержку малого и среднего бизнеса, одной из эффективной является Программа «Дорожная карта бизнеса 2020».  Если  Ваш бизнес будет входит в перечень приоритетных отраслей экономики для участников Программы, Вы можете при  оформлении кредитных займов в банках второго уровня воспользоваться государственной поддержкой в виде субсидирования процентных ставок, гарантирования кредита. Можете при наличии государственной экспертизы на наружные сети (канализация, водоснабжение и т.д.) получить государственную поддержку по подведению недостающей инфраструктуры к объекту.  Если предложите инновационный проект можете участвовать в проекте по выделению государственных грантов. Кроме того, через АО «Фонд развития предпринимательства «Даму» реализуются программы – развития женского предпринимательства, Даму-көмек. Полную информацию можете получить через сайты www.damu.kz., www.dkb2020.kz.

В целом по открытию и созданию бизнеса  Палатой предпринимателей города Астаны предоставляются бесплатные консультации, обучающие курсы для начинающих предпринимателей.  За полной консультацией можете обратиться в Центр обслуживания предпринимателей (ЦОП) по адресу Кажымукана,8а  или позвонитепо телефонуcall центра 1408.

Подробнее о программе поддержки и развития бизнеса «Дорожная карта бизнеса 2020»

Единая программа поддержки и развития бизнеса «Дорожная карта бизнеса 2020» (далее – Программа) разработана для реализации Послания Президента Республики Казахстан народу Казахстана «Новое десятилетие – Новый экономический подъем – новые возможности Казахстана» и Общенационального плана развития Казахстана до 2020 года. Программа направлена на достижение цели посланий Президента Республики Казахстан народу Казахстана «Стратегия «Казахстан – 2030» и «Казахстанский путь – 2050: единая цель, единые интересы, единое будущее». А также в целях объединения некоторых ранее существующих отраслевых программ поддержки и развития предпринимательства в Казахстане (в том числе «Дорожная карта бизнеса 2020»), направленную на улучшение бизнес климата в стране.

Целью Программы является обеспечение устойчивого и сбалансированного роста регионального предпринимательства, а также поддержание действующих и создание новых постоянных рабочих мест

Сроки реализации - 2015 – 2019 годы

• Первый этап 2015 год

На первом этапе необходимо заложить прочную нормативную правовую базу, направленную на регламентацию порядка реализации инструментов государственной поддержки, предусмотренных в Программе.Предусматриваются разработка и утверждение правил субсидирования ставки вознаграждения по кредитам банков, субсидирования при финансировании исламскими банками субъектов частного предпринимательства, гарантирования по кредитам банков, субсидирования ставки вознаграждения по кредитам микрофинансовых организаций, гарантирования по кредитам банков микрофинансовым организациям, микрокредитования субъектов малого предпринимательства, предоставления государственных грантов. В результате будут сформированы надлежащие нормативные условия, обеспечивающие прозрачную и эффективную реализацию Программы.

• Второй этап 2016-2019 годы

На втором этапе предстоит усилить работу по надлежащей реализации инструментов государственной поддержки, предусмотренных в Программе. Применение инструментов государственной поддержки будет сопровождаться постоянным их мониторингом на предмет их эффективности к поставленным целям и задачам Программы.По итогам мониторинга на ежегодной основе будут приниматься соответствующие меры по повышению эффективности Программы, совершенствованию ее инструментов. Осуществление реализации Программы под постоянным мониторингом позволит выполнить намеченные задачи и д остичь поставленные цели Программы.

Приоритетными секторами экономики являются: 
1. агропромышленный комплекс; 
2. горнодобывающая промышленности*; 
3. легкая промышленность и производство мебели; 
4. производство строительных материалов и прочей неметаллической минеральной продукции; 
5. металлургия, металлообработка, машиностроение; 
6. другие сектора промышленности (в т.ч. производство прочих готовых изделий; производство электроэнергии прочими электростанциями; производство электроэнергии гидроэлектростанциями; сбор, обработка и удаление отходов, утилизация отходов; рекультивация и прочие услуги в области удаления отходов)
7. транспорт и складирование; 
8. туризм; 
9. информация и связь; 
10. профессиональная, научная и техническая деятельность; 
11. образование; 
12. здравоохранение и социальные услуги; 
13. искусство, развлечение и отдых; 
14. предоставление прочих видов услуг (ремонт компьютеров, предметов личного потребления и бытовых товаров).

Реализация Программы осуществляется по четырем направлениям: 
1) поддержка новых бизнес-инициатив предпринимателей моногородов, малых городов и сельских населенных пунктов;

2) отраслевая поддержка предпринимателей, осуществляющих деятельность в приоритетных секторах экономики и отраслях обрабатывающей промышленности;

3) снижение валютных рисков предпринимателей;

4) предоставление нефинансовых мер поддержки предпринимательства.

В рамках первого направления будут оказываться следующие меры поддержки:

1) субсидирование части ставки вознаграждения по кредитам/договорам финансового лизинга банков/банка развития/лизинговых компаний;

2) частичное гарантирование по кредитам банков/банка развития;

3) предоставление государственных грантов;

4) микрокредитование субъектов малого предпринимательства;

5) субсидирование части ставки вознаграждения по микрокредитам частных микрофинансовых организаций;

6) частичное гарантирование кредитов микрофинансовых организаций перед банками.

Второе направление Программы предусматривает оказание предпринимателям следующих мер поддержки:

1) субсидирование ставки вознаграждения по кредитам/договорам финансового лизинга банков/банка развития/лизинговых компаний;

2) частичное гарантирование по кредитам банков/банка развития;

3) развитие производственной (индустриальной)

4) создание индустриальных зон.

Третье направление предусматривает субсидирование номинальной ставки вознаграждения по действующим кредитам/договорам финансового лизинга банков/банка развития/лизинговых компаний в национальной и иностранной валютах.

Нефинансовые меры поддержки предпринимательства предусматривают оказание государственной нефинансовой поддержки субъектам частного предпринимательства и населению с предпринимательской инициативой по следующим функциональным направлениям:

1) информационно-аналитическое обеспечение предпринимательства;

2) развитие компетенций предпринимателей;

3) повышение производительности предпринимателей;

4) расширение деловых связей.

Любое использование материалов допускается при наличии активной гиперссылки на официальный сайт города Астаны http://astana.gov.kz