Mayor's Office of Astana

Official Website of the Mayor’s Office of Astana

Construction Strategy

28.09.2016, 23:48

The Strategic Development Plan of Astana has a mission stated as follows: to become a model capital in the Eurasian space, to provide the basis for sustainable development of the whole of Kazakhstan. Vision of Astana has been determined: the capital of the Republic of Kazakhstan is a city with a competitive economy, attractive for residents, citizens and tourists, businessmen, a city with a favorable environment.

Housing construction solves one of the major challenges, which is development of social sphere and quality of life in the city and solution of housing construction problems providing housing accessibility for the population is carried out within the framework of the Housing Construction Development in the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2008-2010 and Regional Development Program until 2020.

During this period, 585.8 thousand m2 of housing with 11 617 apartments have been commissioned, including.:

 - as a part of implementation of the Regional Development Program until 2020 – 198.9 thousand m2 with 3 805 apartments..

 - as a part of implementation of the State Program for Housing Construction Development in the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2008-2010 – 386.9 thousand m2 with 7 812 apartments..

In 2016, construction of 9 multi-apartment residential complexes with a total area of ​​118.3 thousand m2 with 2 068 apartments is continued; housing with a total area of ​​87.5 thousand m2 with 1 362 apartments will be commissioned until the end of the year, including:

- as a part of the Regional Development Program until 2020 – 65.7 thousand m2 with 1 052 apartments;.

- as a part of implementation of the State Program for Housing Construction Development in the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2008-2010 – 21.8 thousand m2 with 310 apartments..

At the same time, construction of 3 MARC with 984 apartments with total area of ​​53.13 thousand m2 have been launched this year; its construction is carried out under the Anti-Crisis Plan for 2016 through the issuance of bonds of local executive authority.

Construction of engineering utilities infrastructure to multi-apartment residential complexes is also continued within the above-specified programs.

Any use of materials is allowed with the reference to the official website of Astana city http://astana.gov.kz

Акимат Астаны

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ИНТЕРНЕТ-РЕСУРС АКИМАТА ГОРОДА АСТАНЫ

Стратегия строительства

28.09.2016, 23:48

В Стратегическом плане развития Астаны сформулирована миссия – стать образцовой столицей на евразийском пространстве, служить основой для обеспечения устойчивого развития всего Казахстана. Определено видение Астаны: столица Республики Казахстан – это город с конкурентоспособной экономикой, привлекательный для жителей, граждан страны и туристов, предпринимателей, город с благоприятной окружающей средой. 

Строительство жилья решает одну из главных задач – развитие социальной сферы и качества жизни населения города и решение проблем развития жилищного строительства, обеспечивающего повышение доступности жилья для населения, осуществляется в рамках программ Развития жилищного строительства в Республике Казахстан на 2008-2010 годы и Программы развития регионов до 2020 года.

За данный период введено в эксплуатацию 585,8 тыс. м2 жилья на 11 617 квартир, в том числе: 

 - В рамках реализации Программы развития регионов до 2020 года – 198,9 тыс. м2 на 3 805 квартир.

 - В рамках реализации Государственной программы развития жилищного строительства в Республике Казахстан на 2008–2010 годы – 386,9 тыс. м2 на 7 812 квартир. 

В 2016 году продолжается строительство 9 МЖК с общей площадью 118,3 тыс. м2 на 2 068 квартир, до конца года будет введено в эксплуатацию жилья общей площадью 87,5 тыс. м2 на 1 362 квартиры в том числе:

- В рамках реализации Программы развития регионов до 2020 года – 65,7 тыс. м2 на 1 052 квартиры;

- В рамках реализации Государственной программы развития жилищного строительства в Республике Казахстан на 2008–2010 годы – 21,8 тыс. м2 на 310 квартир. 

Вместе с тем, в текущем году начато строительство 3-х МЖК на 984 квартиры общей площадью квартир 53,13 тыс. м2, реализация которых осуществляется в рамках Антикризисного плана на 2016 год путем выпуска облигаций местного исполнительного органа.

Также продолжается строительство инженерно-коммуникационной инфраструктуры к многоквартирным жилым комплексам в рамках вышеуказанных программ.

Любое использование материалов допускается при наличии активной гиперссылки на официальный сайт города Астаны http://astana.gov.kz