Mayor's Office of Astana

Official Website of the Mayor’s Office of Astana

02.02.2017, 11:59 News / Education
The Mayor’s Office Will Conduct General Inspection of the Activities of the Capital’s Kindergartens

The cause for this was a message received from a resident of Astana through social networks. Based on the instructions of the Mayor of Astana Asset Issekeshev, a special commission for comprehensive inspection of the city’s kindergartens has been established.

On January 31, 2017, a used of social networks Zhanna Shapenova posted a message addressed to the employees of the capital’s Office of Education with photos of “Qoshaqan” Public Kindergarten No.77. All the groups have been inspected, the condition of sanitary facilities, availability of toys, carpets have been checked.

"Currently, all the shortcoming have been eliminated. Today, on February 2, based on the results of the work carried out by the Commission in this kindergarten, a general parents’ meeting will be held. A special meeting will be organized for the staff of the kindergarten", - said the Head of the capital’s Office of Education Kassymkhan Sengazyyev.

It should be recalled that hotlines are operating in Astana since October 2016. If you or your children or students (raising funds for school needs, child’s beating by peers at school, sale of tobacco products and other cases that occur in the territory of a school) have faced misconduct on the part of the administration in educational institutions of Astana, please do not leave such facts without attention.

In relation to the facts of any complaints (kindergarten, school, college), please call the "hotline" of Astana Office of Education: 55-01-62, 8-778-255-01-62. Opening hours are from 9:00 to 19:00 with a lunch break from 13:00 to 14:30.

Any use of materials is allowed with the reference to the official website of Astana city http://astana.gov.kz

Акимат Астаны

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ИНТЕРНЕТ-РЕСУРС АКИМАТА ГОРОДА АСТАНЫ

02.02.2017, 11:59 Новости / Образование
Акимат проведет тотальную проверку работы столичных детсадов

Поводом послужило обращение жительницы Астаны через социальные сети. По поручению акима Астаны Асета Исекешева создана специальная комиссия для полной проверки деятельности детских садов города.

31 января 2017 года пользователь социальных сетей Жанна Шапенова разместила пост, обращенный к работникам столичного Управления образования, с фотографиями государственного детского сада №77 «Қошақан». Были проверены все группы, изучено состояние санитарных узлов, наличие игрушек, ковров.

«В настоящее время все замечания были устранены. Сегодня, 2 февраля, по результатам работы комиссии в данном детском саду будет проведено общее родительское собрание. Отдельное собрание будет организовано для сотрудников детского сада», – отметил руководитель столичного Управления образования Касымхан Сенгазыев.

Напомним, что в Астане с октября 2016 года действуют телефоны доверия. Если вы или ваши дети столкнулись в организациях образования города Астаны с неправомерными действиями со стороны администрации или учащихся (сбор денег на нужды школы, избиение ребенка в школе сверстниками, продажа табачных изделий и прочее на территории школы), просим не оставлять подобные факты без внимания.

По любым фактам жалоб (детский сад, школа, колледж) звоните по телефонам «горячей линии» Управления образования города Астаны: 55-01-62, 8-778-255-01-62. Время работы – с 9:00 до 19:00 с перерывом на обед с 13:00 до 14:30.

Любое использование материалов допускается при наличии активной гиперссылки на официальный сайт города Астаны http://astana.gov.kz