Mayor's Office of Astana

Official Website of the Mayor’s Office of Astana

15.03.2017, 14:20 News / Law and Order
“Land Plot” Preventive Operations Have Been Launched in Astana

 

As a part of "Safety and Comfort" comprehensive plan, the "Land Plot" preventive operation has been launched in the capital aimed at enhancing the activities on the prevention of violations since March 15 in anticipation of EXPO-2017 Specialized International Exhibition.

About 200 precinct inspectors and 200 representatives of special services from among migration, criminal, patrol police and operational response personnel have been involved in the PO. Thus, up to June 1, the precinct inspectors will be visiting apartments and houses in the assigned areas to inspect them and obtain information about the residents. At the same time, residents will be provided with calling cards with contact details of the precinct inspectors and duty units of the internal affairs departments. The inspection will also cover dacha areas, markets, construction sites, premises, apartments and houses that are offered for rent. All the data will be sent for taking appropriate measures to the capital’s Department of State Revenue.

"Various kinds of offenses are revealed. There are people who are hiding from justice; there are citizens who have expired period of storage of civilian weapons; illegally rented apartments, suspicious persons and other unlawful facts are revealed. At the same time, we do not pursue the goal of mass fining of the population and bringing them to responsibility. Our objective is to bring to the consciousness of every citizen the fact that the society should assist the work of the police. Only in close cooperation we can achieve security for citizens", - commented the Head of the Local Police Service of Astana DIA Bakhytzhan Malybayev.

In the framework of the event, persons registered; minor children involved in begging; foreign citizens will be also inspected. Police will pay special attention to the explanatory work in relation to temporary registration. At the same time, representatives of the capital's DSR will enhance inspection of illegally rented apartments. At the same time, the law enforcement officers are warning that citizens can call 102 and verify the authenticity of the operative works carried out by precinct inspectors in order to prevent fraud and other illegal actions.

"Today we are cooperating with LPS and AOCs, and 1 137 apartments have been registered since the beginning of the year. Compared with last year, there is a growth rate of almost 435 apartments. As of today, registration of apartments is free of charge. One can register both in electronic format and in the Public Service Center, without coming to the tax authority and not standing in lines. We call on the population to actively assist the police and provide reliable information", - concluded Anvar Bekzhumanov, the Head of the Department of Desk Control No. 2 of the Office of Desk Control of Astana Department of State Revenue.
Any use of materials is allowed with the reference to the official website of Astana city http://astana.gov.kz

Акимат Астаны

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ИНТЕРНЕТ-РЕСУРС АКИМАТА ГОРОДА АСТАНЫ

15.03.2017, 14:20 Новости / Правопорядок
В Астане стартовало оперативно-профилактическое мероприятие «Участок»

В столице в рамках комплексного плана «Безопасность и комфорт» в канун проведения специализированной Международной выставки ЭКСПО-2017 с 15 марта стартовало оперативно-профилактическое мероприятие «Участок», направленное на активизацию работы по профилактике правонарушений.

В ОПМ задействованы около 200 участковых инспекторов и 200 представителей специальных служб из числа сотрудников миграционной, криминальной, патрульной полиции и бойцы оперативного реагирования. Так, до 1 июня участковые инспектора будут проводить поквартирный и подворный обход подведомственных участков для получения сведений о проживающих. При этом жителям будут вручать визитки с контактными данными участковых и дежурных частей отделов внутренних дел. Проверке также подвергнутся дачные массивы, рынки, строительные объекты, сдаваемые в аренду помещения, квартиры и дома. Все данные будут направлены для принятия соответствующих мер в столичный департамент государственных доходов.

«Выявляются разного рода правонарушения. Есть люди, которые скрываются от правосудия; есть граждане, у кого истек срок хранения гражданского оружия; выявляются незаконно сдаваемые квартиры, подозрительные лица и другие противоправные факты. При этом мы не преследуем цели массово штрафовать население и привлекать к ответственности. Наша цель – довести до сознания каждого гражданина, чтобы общество содействовало работе полиции. Только при тесном взаимодействии мы сможем достичь безопасности для граждан», – прокомментировал руководитель МПС ДВД г. Астаны Бахытжан Малыбаев.

Также в рамках мероприятия будут проверяться лица, состоящие на учете; несовершеннолетние дети, занимающиеся попрошайничеством; иностранные граждане. Особое внимание полицейские уделят разъяснительной работе по временной регистрации. Вместе с тем представителями столичного ДГД будет усилена проверка нелегально сдаваемых квартир. При этом стражи порядка предупреждают, что в целях пресечения мошенничества и других противоправных действий граждане могут позвонить по номеру 102 и удостовериться в подлинности проведения оперативных работ участковыми инспекторами.

«На сегодняшний день мы сотрудничаем совместно с МПС и КСК, и с начала года зарегистрировано 1 137 квартир. Если сравнить с прошлым годом, то темп роста почти 435 квартир. На сегодняшний день регистрация квартир производится бесплатно. Зарегистрироваться можно как в электронном формате, так и в ЦОНе, не приходя в налоговую и не стоя в очередях. Призываем население оказать активное содействие сотрудникам полиции и предоставлять достоверную информацию», – заключил руководитель отдела камерального контроля № 2 Управления камерального контроля Департамента государственных доходов г. Астаны Анвар Бекжуманов.  

Любое использование материалов допускается при наличии активной гиперссылки на официальный сайт города Астаны http://astana.gov.kz