Labour protection and industri...

Business and Entrepreneurship

25.04.2013, 18:33 Business and Entrepreneurship Video

Labour protection and industrial safety became main theme of KIOSH-2013 exhibition

According to the data from capital’s insurance companies, professions with high risk of injury belong to ore mining and smelting and extracting industries, as well as they include workers of service providers, railway workers and builders.

Saida Uzakbayeva, deputy head of labour protection management of “Zhol zhondeushi” company:

“In order to enhance level of labour protection at the enterprises as well as improve cultural level. Due to such exhibitions and conferences we gain experience, adopt practices of foreign companies; not only foreign but Kazakhstani enterprises as well, which entered higher level of labour protection”.

III annual international exhibition and conference KIOSH-2013 was held in an exposition center “Korme” and gathered representatives of 43 republican and international companies from Russia and Ukraine. In addition, the conference involved Minister of labour and social protection of the population of the RK Serik Abdenov, national coordinator WHO Aliya Kosbayeva, deputy Prime-minister of the RK, minister of industry and new technologies of the RK Aset Isekeshev, general director of Microelements Institute UNESCO Anatoliy Skalny and many other representatives of labour and ecology protection.

The exhibition coincides with World Day for Safety and Health at Work, which is commemorated with April 28. The event was opened with a minute of silence in memory of workers who died or got injuries at the place of production. In addition to the exhibition and conference, tomorrow there will be master classes and round tables on specialized themes presented by leading branch companies.

Any use of materials is allowed with the reference to the official website of Astana city http://astana.gov.kz

Акимат Астаны

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ИНТЕРНЕТ-РЕСУРС АКИМАТА ГОРОДА АСТАНЫ

25.04.2013, 18:33 Новости / Бизнес и предпринимательство
Охрана труда на предприятиях и промышленная безопасность стали главной темой выставки KIOSH-2013

По данным столичных страховых компаний самыми травмоопасными профессиями обладают работники предприятий горно-металлургического и добывающего сектора, а также представители сервисных служб, работники железной дороги и строители.

Саида Узакбаева, заместитель начальника управления охраны труда компании «Жол жөндеушi»:

«Именно для повышения уровня не только безопасности охраны труда на предприятиях, но и, естественно, для повышения уровня культуры. Благодаря таким выставкам, конференциям мы набираемся опыта, перенимаем опыт иностранных компаний, не только иностранных, но и казахстанских предприятий, которые уже вышли на более высокий уровень культуры охраны труда».

III ежегодная международная выставка и конференция KIOSH-2013 прошла в выставочном центре «Корме» и собрала представителей 43 республиканских и международных компаний из России и Украины. Помимо этого в конференции принял участие министр труда и социальной защиты населения РК Серик Абденов, национальный координатор ВОЗ Алия Косбаева, заместитель Премьер-министра РК, министр индустрии и новых технологий РК Асет Исекешев, генеральный директор Института микроэлементов ЮНЕСКО Анатолий Скальный и многие другие представители охраны труда и экологии.

Выставка приурочена к всемирному дню охраны труда, который отмечается 28 апреля. Мероприятие было открыто минутой молчания в память рабочих, погибших или получивших травмы на производстве. Помимо самой выставки и конференции, завтра пройдут мастер-классы и круглые столы по специализированным темам, которые представят ведущие компании отрасли. 

Любое использование материалов допускается при наличии активной гиперссылки на официальный сайт города Астаны http://astana.gov.kz
101
Противопожарная служба
102
Полиция
103
Скорая помощь
104
Газовая служба
109
Call-center города Астана
150
Служба психологической помощи