Mayor's Office of Astana

Official Website of the Mayor’s Office of Astana

Personnel of the Mayor of Almaty District in Astana

24.11.2015, 11:56

Personnel of the Mayor of Almaty District in Astana

Information about the Head:

Sarsembayev Adilbek Zeynullayevich 

was born on August 25 1978 in Tselinograd

Education:

higher education in law, economics; candidate of political sciences

Record of Employment:

He started his career in 1996 in the Tax Inspectorate of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

2000-2006 – was holding different positions in the system of the Mayor’s Office of Astana

2006-2007 – the Chief Inspector of the Department of the State Control and Arrangements of the Presidential Administration of the Republic of Kazakhstan

2007-2009 – the First Deputy Mayor of Petropavl, Head of the Personnel of the Mayor of North Kazakhstan Region

Since May 2015 – the Head of “Astana Office of Natural Resources and Environmental Control” State Institution

He has been registered in the personnel reserve for Corp “A”

General Information 

·  The district was established on May 6, 1998 based on the Decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan

·  Area of Almaty District is 21 054 ha

·  Population of the District is 379.2 thous. people

·  There are 5 residential areas in the District

Address: Astana, 7 Tauyelsizdik Ave. (former Manas Ave.)

Contacts:

Organization and Control Department +7 (7172) 36-39-19

Personnel Management Service +7(7172) 36-38-90

Clerical Office +7(7172) 36-36-87

Improvement Department +7 (7172) 35-03-01

Infrastructure Department +7 (7172) 35-45-27

Life Sustenance Department +7 (7172) 34-08-35

Department of Entrepreneurship +7 (7172) 36-39-27

Department of Internal Policy and Social Sphere +7 (7172) 36-11-26

Production Technical Department +7 (7172) 34-18-19

Estimate Department +7 (7172) 34- 17-43

Financial Department +7 (7172) 36-51-04

Public Procurement Department +7 (7172) 36-45-59

Civil Registry Department +7 (7172) 36-93-49

Fax: +7 (7172) 36-27-01

Website: almaty.astana.kz 

Summary about the Activities of the Public Authority

The Personnel of the Mayor of Almaty District in Astana is a state institution, financed by the local budget, in the territory of the administrative-territorial unit.

The main objective of activities is implementation of the national policy of the executive power in conjunction with the interests and development needs of Almaty District in Astana.

The priority areas of activities are as follows: consideration of requests, applications, complaints from citizens, taking measures to protect the rights and freedoms of citizens; facilitating collection of taxes and other obligatory payments to the budget; budget programs development and introduction to the Mayor’s Office of Astana for approval by the Maslikhat of Astana, the administrator of which is the Personnel; development of a strategic plan in accordance with the budget legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan; facilitating the execution of the laws and norms of the Constitution of the Republic of Kazakhstan, acts of the President and the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan, normative legal acts of central and local government agencies by citizens and legal entities; promotion of entrepreneurial activities development, within its competence – exercise of regulation of land relations; organization and enforcement of legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan on military duty and military service, civil defense and mobilization preparation and mobilization; organization of activities to preserve historical and cultural heritage; identification of needy persons, provision of proposals on employment, targeted social assistance to the higher authorities, organization of services for single elderly and disabled citizens at home; promotion of development of local social infrastructure; interaction with local self-government authorities; participation in the sessions of Maslikhat of Astana in approving (refining) the local budget; support of the organization of pre-school education and training; organization within its competence of water supply to settlements and regulation of water use issues; organization of works on improvement, lighting, landscaping and sanitary cleaning of settlements; organization of burial for homeless persons and public works on the cemeteries and other burial grounds maintenance, keeping the register of non-professional mediators.

Schedule for Reception of Citizens in regard to Personal Issues in the Personnel of the Mayor of Almaty District in Astana

No.

Full Name of the Head

Position

Reception Time

1

Sarsembayev Adilbek Zeynullayevich

Mayor of Almaty District in Astana

Last Thursday of the month 
16.00-18.00

2

Yessilov Askar Sansyzbayevich

Deputy Mayor of Almaty District in Astana

Wednesday
16.00-18.00

3

Bulatbekov Boranbai Nigmetovich

Deputy Mayor of Almaty District in Astana

Friday
16.00-18.00

4

Sametov Galymzhan Akilbekovich

Head of the Personnel of the Mayor of Almaty District

Tuesday

16.00-18.00

Structure of the State Institution

Organization and Control Department– ensures control over the execution of legislative acts of the President and the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan, orders, and the city and district mayors’ instructions; provides organizational and informational interaction of the district mayor with the representative and executive bodies at all levels; organization of participation in major events, implementation of measures for their organizational support; keeps the registry of execution of protocol instructions of the mayor and his deputies and the district mayor, analysis and monitoring of the execution of protocol instruction of the district mayor.

Head of the Department – Kapanov Baurzhan Serikpayevich

Personnel Management Service –implements other tasks and functions for personnel management, defined by the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the sphere of public service, provides civil service within the integrated personnel management system of the public body, execution of labor legislation and legislation on public service by the public body, enforcement of compliance with regime and working conditions, as well as restrictions associated with public service.

Head of the Service – Imanbayeva Dinara Kydyrbayevna

Clerical Office –ensures the implementation of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On the Procedure for Consideration of Requests Received from Individuals and Legal Entities", organizes timely consideration of letters, petitions, complaints and reception of citizens, as well as the personal reception of citizens by the district mayor, his deputies, the head of the personnel, according to the approved schedule; provides a single procedure for documenting, organizing paperwork, creation and maintenance of information search systems; performs initial processing, preliminary consideration, registration, recording, storage, delivery and distribution of documents; carries out monthly, quarterly analysis of the requests received, prepares information on the status of work with incoming correspondence.

Head of the Clerical Office – Urazbekova Gulbarshin Sadvakassovna

Department of Internal Policy and Social Sphere– provides implementation of the state policy in social protection of the disabled, lonely elderly and other needy citizens, education, healthcare, migration and demography, physical culture and sports, family and women, development of the state language; interacts with the media, controls the use of state symbols in the enterprises, organizations, provides the organization of national and professional holidays celebration.

Head of the Department – Korkenbayeva Aigul Alpyssovna

Department of Entrepreneurship– ensures interaction with the organizations of sanitary and epidemiological supervision, protection of public order related to small-sized businesses, organizes the implementation of the state program for support and development of small and medium-sized businesses; formation and improvement of data bank of businesses, issues of monitoring, collection and analysis of business development data, development of forward-looking indicators; organization of interaction and coordination with the Outdoor Advertising Department of Astana Office of Architecture and Urban Planning in regard to proper condition of the outdoor advertising and visual advertising of business facilities.

Head of the Department – Karasheva Gulnur Zhaksylykovna

Life Sustenance Department– enables clear uninterrupted work on the supervised enterprises of all forms of ownership to ensure the normal life of the district; monitors the implementation of measures for preparation for the winter period; constantly works with AOC, HBC and PC to improve the quality of services provided to the population of the district.

Head of the Department – Abdraimov Nurmat Khamidullayevich

Infrastructure Department– interacts with enterprises of construction, industry, transport and communication on the implementation of targeted programs of socio-economic development of the district, cooperates with the working group to identify, prevent illegal construction and misuse of land plots.

Head of the Department – Suteyev Almay Altynbayevich

Improvement Department– ensures interaction with companies and organizations, public utilities of the city; enforces decisions of Maslikhat of Astana "On the Rules of Improvement, Sanitation, Cleaning and Ensuring cleanliness"; organizes work with enterprises and organizations of the district for landscaping and sanitary maintenance of fixed and adjacent territories; controls compliance with the procedures for works performance related to violations in regard to road surfaces, sidewalks, lawns and other objects, elements of municipal facilities and services in the city territory.

Head of the Department – Dosmaganbetov Ramil Maishulanovich

Production Technical Department– develops long-term activities on the current maintenance of the district; participates in the development of feasibility studies and calculations; controls implementation of new regulatory changes for all types of works and services of the Personnel of the Mayor of Almaty District; implements performance monitoring for the works carried out by contractors.

Head of the Department – Samatuly Maksat

Estimate Department– carries out preparation and checking of calculations for budget requests, checks the preparation of technical specifications for public procurement, signing of contractors’ performed works acts; takes measures on the timely resolution of issues arising in the course of works performance.

Head of the Department – Tlegenova Raushan Sansyzbayevna

Financial Department– carries out accounting and control of timely, targeted and effective use of budget funds in accordance with the approved Strategic Plan of the Personnel of the Mayor of Almaty District in Astana State Institution and the financing plan for liabilities and charges; conducts accounting and budget control, allocated from the local budget, as well as the target transfers allocated from the republican budget for the maintenance of pre-school organizations of Almaty District in Astana; provides organization of accounting, delivery of quarterly, half-yearly and annual reports to financial authorities in accordance with applicable laws.

Head of the Department – Dauliyeva Dinara Tukenovna

Public Procurement Department– public procurement for budget programs in accordance with the law; timely submission of the required information to the authorized body and its placement on the website or web-portal; checking correctness of public procurement contracts, control over timely provision of information on the contracts to the authorized body, control of correctness of drawing up and approval of the annual plan for public procurement of goods, works and services;

Head of the Department – Panzheyeva Diana Temirbekovna

Civil Registry Department– organizes the state registration of civil status documents: birth, death, marriage (matrimony) dissolution of marriage (matrimony), adoption, paternity, change of name, patronymic, surname, changes, additions and corrections, recovery, cancellation of civil registrations, as well as the issuance of repeated certificates, references and copies of documentary records of civil registration in the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Head of the Department – Amirzhanova Gulsum Madiyevna 

Any use of materials is allowed with the reference to the official website of Astana city http://astana.gov.kz

Акимат Астаны

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ИНТЕРНЕТ-РЕСУРС АКИМАТА ГОРОДА АСТАНЫ

Аппарат акима района «Алматы» города Астаны

24.11.2015, 11:56

Аппарат акима района «Алматы» города Астаны

Сведения о руководителе:

Сарсембаев Адильбек Зейнуллаевич 

родился 25 августа 1978 г., уроженец г. Целиноград.

Образование:

высшее юридическое,  экономическое. Кандидат политических наук.

Трудовая деятельность:

Трудовую деятельность начал в 1996 году  в налоговой инспекции МФ РК.

2000-2006 годы  - занимал разные должности  в системе акимата г. Астаны.

2006-2007 годы -  главный инспектор Отдела государственного контроля и организационной работы Администрации Президента РК.

2007-2009 годы - первый заместитель акима города Петропавловска, руководитель аппарата акима Северо-Казахстанской области.

С мая 2015 года  -  руководитель  ГУ «Управление природных ресурсов и регулирования природопользования г. Астаны».

Состоит в кадровом резерве корпуса «А». 

Общие сведения

  • Район создан 6 мая 1998 года Указом Президента Республики Казахстан
  • Территория района Алматы составляет 21054 га
  • Население района  – 379,2 тыс человек 
  • На территории района 5 жилых массивов.

Адрес: город Астана, пр. Тәуелсіздік, 7 (бывш. Манаса).

Телефоны:

Организационно-контрольный отдел +7 (7172) 36-39-19

Служба управления персоналом +7(7172) 36-38-90

Канцелярия +7(7172) 36-36-87

Отдел благоустройстваи развития инфраструктуры+7 (7172) 35-03-01

Отдел жизнеобеспечения +7 (7172) 34-08-35

Отдел социальной сферы и предпринимательства+7 (7172) 36-11-26

Производственно-технический отдел +7 (7172) 34-18-19

Сметный отдел +7 (7172) 34- 17-43

Финансовый отдел +7 (7172) 36-51-04

Отдел государственных закупок +7 (7172) 36-45-59

Отдел регистрации актов гражданского состояния +7 (7172) 36-93-49

Факс: +7 (7172) 36-27-01 

Веб-сайт: almaty.astana.kz 

Краткая информация о деятельности государственного органа

Аппарат акима района «Алматы» города Астаны является государственным учреждением, содержащимся за счет местного бюджета, на территории административно-территориальной единицы.

Основной целью деятельности аппарата является проведение общегосударственной политики исполнительной власти в сочетании с интересами и потребностями развития территории района «Алматы» города Астаны.

Приоритетными направлениями деятельности аппарата являются: рассмотрение обращений, заявлений, жалоб граждан, принятие мер по защите прав и свобод граждан; содействие сбору налогов и других обязательных платежей в бюджет; разработка и внесение в акимат города Астаны для утверждения маслихатом города Астаны бюджетные программы, администратором которых является Аппарат; разработка стратегического плана в соответствии с бюджетным законодательством Республики Казахстан; содействие исполнению гражданами и юридическими лицами норм Конституции и законов Республики Казахстан, актов Президента и Правительства Республики Казахстан, нормативных правовых актов центральных и местных государственных органов; содействие развитию предпринимательской деятельности, в пределах своей компетенции осуществление регулирования земельных отношений; организация и обеспечение исполнения законодательства Республики Казахстан по вопросам воинской обязанности и воинской службы, гражданской обороны, а также мобилизационной подготовки и мобилизации; организация работ по сохранению исторического и культурного наследия; выявление малообеспеченных лиц, внесение в вышестоящие органы предложений по обеспечению занятости, оказанию адресной социальной помощи, организация обслуживания одиноких престарелых и нетрудоспособных граждан на дому; содействие развитию местной социальной инфраструктуры; взаимодействие с органами местного самоуправления; участие в работе сессий маслихата города Астаны при утверждении (уточнении) местного бюджета; обеспечение деятельности организаций дошкольного воспитания и обучения; организация в пределах своей компетенции водоснабжение населенных пунктов и регулирование вопросов водопользования; организация работ по благоустройству, освещению, озеленению и санитарной очистке населенных пунктов; организация погребения безродных и общественных работ по содержанию в надлежащем состоянии кладбищ и иных мест захоронения, ведение реестра непрофессиональных медиаторов. 

График приема граждан по личным вопросам в аппарате акима района «Алматы» г. Астаны

 

ФИО руководителя

Должность

Время приема

1

Сарсембаев Адильбек Зейнуллаевич 

Аким района «Алматы» г. Астаны

Последний четверг месяца 


16.00-18.00

2

Арашапов Тынысбек Какимбекович

Заместитель акима

(по социальным вопросам)

Понедельник

16.00-18.00

3

Есилов

Аскар Сансызбаевич

Заместитель акима

(жилищно-коммунальная сфера)

Среда
16.00-18.00

4

Тлеуов Талгат Манатович

Заместитель акима

(вопросы санитарии и благоустройства)

Пятница

16.00-18.00

5

Асылбеков Рустем Еслямбекович 

Руководитель аппарата

  Вторник
  16.00-18.00


Структура государственного учреждения

Организационно-контрольный отдел – обеспечивает контроль за исполнением директивных актов Президента и Правительства Республики Казахстан, распоряжений и поручений акима города и района. Обеспечивает организационное и информационное взаимодействие акима района с органами представительной и исполнительной власти всех уровней. Организация участия в проведении крупных мероприятий, осуществление мер по их организационному обеспечению. Ведение реестра исполнения протокольных поручений акима города и его заместителей и акима района, анализ и мониторинг исполнения протокольных поручений акима района.

Руководитель отдела – Капанов Бауржан Серикпаевич

Служба управления персоналом – реализует иные задачи и функции по управлению персоналом, определяемые законодательством Республики Казахстан в сфере государственной службы, обеспечивает прохождение государственной службы в рамках целостной системы управления персоналом государственного органа, исполнение в государственном органе трудового законодательства и законодательства о государственной службе, обеспечение соблюдения режима и условий труда, а также ограничений, связанных с пребыванием на государственной службе.

Руководитель службы – Иманбаева Динара Кыдырбаевна

Канцелярия – обеспечивает реализацию Закона Республики Казахстан «О порядке рассмотрения обращений физических и юридических лиц», организовывает своевременное рассмотрение писем, жалоб, заявлений и прием граждан, а также личный прием граждан акимом района, его заместителями, руководителем аппарата, согласно утвержденному графику. Обеспечивает единый порядок документирования, организацию работы с документами, создание и ведение информационно-поисковых систем. Осуществляет первоначальную обработку, предварительное рассмотрение, регистрацию, учет, хранение, доставку и рассылку документов. Проводит ежемесячный, ежеквартальный анализ поступивших заявлений, готовит информацию о состоянии работы с поступающей корреспонденцией.

Руководитель канцелярии – Уразбекова Гульбаршин Садвакасовна

Отдел социальной сферы и предпринимательства – осуществляет выполнение государственной политики в области социальной защиты инвалидов, одиноких престарелых и других малообеспеченных граждан, образования, здравоохранения, миграции и демографии, физической культуры и спорта, семьи и женщин, развития государственного языка; взаимодействует со средствами массовой информации, осуществляет контроль за применением государственной символики на предприятиях, организациях, обеспечивает организацию проведения национальных и профессиональных праздников. Обеспечение взаимодействия с организациями санитарно-эпидемиологического надзора, охраны общественного порядка в вопросах малого бизнеса, организует реализацию государственной программы поддержки и развития малого и среднего бизнеса. Формирование и совершенствование банка данных субъектов предпринимательства, вопросы мониторинга, сбора и анализа данных развития бизнеса, разработка прогнозных показателей. Организация взаимодействия и координация работы с отделом наружной рекламы Управления архитектуры и градостроительства г.Астаны по вопросам надлежащего состояния наружной и визуальной рекламы объектов бизнеса.

Руководитель отдела – Карашева Гульнур Жаксылыковна

Отдел жизнеобеспечения – осуществление содействия в четкой бесперебойной работе на курируемых предприятиях всех форм собственности, для обеспечения нормальной жизнедеятельности района, контроль за реализацией мероприятий по подготовке к зиме. Ведет постоянную работу с КСК, КСП, ЖСК и ПК по повышению качества предоставляемых услуг населению района.

Руководитель отдела – Абдраимов Нурмат Хамидуллаевич

Отдел благоустройства и развития инфраструктуры– обеспечение взаимодействия с предприятиями и организациями, коммунальными службами города. Обеспечение выполнения решений маслихата г. Астаны «О правилах благоустройства, санитарного состояния, организации уборки и обеспечения чистоты». Организует работы с предприятиями и организациями района по вопросам благоустройства и санитарного содержания прилегающей и закрепленной территории. Осуществление контроля за соблюдением порядка производства работ, связанных с нарушением дорожных покрытий, тротуаров, газонов и других объектов, элементов городского хозяйства на территории города. Осуществляет взаимодействие с предприятиями строительства, промышленности, транспорта и связи по реализации целевых программ социально-экономического развития территории района, совместно с рабочей группой работу по выявлению, пресечению незаконного строительства и нецелевого использования земельных участков.

Руководитель отдела – Оралов Руслан Мейрамбаевич

Производственно-технический отдел– разрабатывает перспективные мероприятия по текущему содержанию района. Участие в разработке технико-экономических обоснований и расчетов. Осуществление контроля за внедрением новых нормативных изменений по всем видам работ и услуг аппарата акима района «Алматы». Осуществление контроля выполнения работ подрядными организациями.

Руководитель отдела – Саматулы Максат

Сметный отдел– осуществляет составление и проверку расчетов для бюджетных заявок, проверку составления технических спецификаций для проведения государственных закупок, подписание актов выполненных работ подрядных организаций. Принимает меры по своевременному решению вопросов, возникающих в ходе проведения работ.

Руководитель отдела – Тлегенова Раушан Сансызбаевна

Финансовый отдел – осуществляет учет и контроль за своевременным, целевым и эффективным использованием бюджетных средств в соответствии с утвержденным Стратегическим планом Государственного учреждения «Аппарат акима района «Алматы» города Астаны» и планом финансирования по обязательствам и платежам. Ведет учет и контроль бюджетных средств, выделенных из местного бюджета, а также целевых трансфертов, выделенных из республиканского бюджета для содержания детских дошкольных организаций района «Алматы» города Астаны. Обеспечивает организацию бухгалтерского учета, сдачу квартальных, полугодовых, годовых отчетов в финансовые органы в соответствии с действующим законодательством.

Руководитель отдела – Даулиева Динара Тукеновна

Отдел государственных закупок – осуществление государственных закупок по бюджетным программам в соответствии с законодательством. Своевременное представление необходимой информации в уполномоченный орган и ее размещение на веб-сайте, веб-портале. Проверка правильности составления договоров по государственным закупкам, контроль за своевременным предоставлением сведений по договорам в уполномоченный орган, контроль правильности составления и утверждения годового плана государственных закупок товаров, работ и услуг;

Руководитель отдела – Панжеева Диана Темирбековна

Отдел регистрации актов гражданского состояния– осуществляет организацию государственной регистрации актов гражданского состояния: рождения, смерти, заключения брака (супружества), расторжения брака (супружества), усыновления (удочерения), установления отцовства, перемены имени, отчества, фамилии, внесения изменений, дополнений и исправлений, восстановления, аннулирования записей актов гражданского состояния, а также выдачу повторных свидетельств, справок и копий актовых записей о регистрации актов гражданского состояния на территории Республики Казахстан.

Руководитель отдела – Амиржанова Гульсум Мадиевна

Любое использование материалов допускается при наличии активной гиперссылки на официальный сайт города Астаны http://astana.gov.kz