Akim of Saryarka district of Nur-Sultan city

Akim of the Saryarka district Yergali Yegemberdy

Date of birth :23.11.1977.

Place of birth: KazSSR; Shymkent

Marital status: married

Children: raises four children.

Language proficiency: Kazakh, Russian, English

Education, specialty (qualification), licenses:

  • Kazakh State Law Academy (2000), Lawyer
  • L.N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University (2003), Economist
  • ENU Diplomatic Academy (2005)
  • Boston University (USA). Bolashak program graduate

Scientific titles, degrees, activities:

Candidate of Political Sciences, thesis title “Problems and Prospects of State Policy for the Development of Small and Medium-Sized Businesses in the Republic of Kazakhstan” (2009)

Labor activity:

  • From 2000 to 2004 – Chief Specialist of the State-Legal Department of the Astana Akim’s Administration, Head of the “Astana – New City” SEZ department, Deputy Head of the Capital Department of Commerce, Deputy Head of the Astana Housing Department.
  • From 2004 to 2006 – deputy akim of the Saryarka district of Astana.
  • In 2006 he was appointed head of the department for issuing one-off coupons of the Karaganda region.
  • In 2007 – Deputy Akim of Karaganda.
  • In 2008 – Akim of the Kazybek Bi district of Karaganda.
  • From 2009 to 2010 – head of akim’s administration of the Karaganda region.
  • From 2010 to 2012 – Chief Inspector of the Department of Organizational Work and Territorial Development of the Prime Minister’s Office of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
  • In 2012 – Head of staff of the Mazhilis of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
  • From 2012 to 2014 – Vice-Minister of Labor and Social Protection of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
  • From 2014 to 2017 – Vice-Minister of Health and Social Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
  • From 2017 to 2018 – Head of the Department of Economics and Budget Planning of Astana.
  • From 2018 to 2019 – State Inspector of the Department of State Control and Organizational and Territorial Work of the Presidential Administration of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

State and international awards, prizes, honorary titles:

4 anniversary medals and a medal “For Distinguished Labor.” Letter of thanks from the Akim of Astana (01.2018)

General information:

  • The district was created on May 6, 1998 by a decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
  • The territory of the Saryarka district encompasses 19,202 hectares
  • Population of the district – 351.8 thousand people

Address: 010000, Nur-Sultan, 13 Saryarka Avenue

Fax: +7 (7172) 55-72-80

Telephone of the Akim of the district: 87777708508

Reception: +7 (7172) 55-64-91

Human Resources Management Service 8 (7172) 55-64-98

Organizational and control department 8 (7172) 55-66-03

Financial and economic department 8 (7172) 55-65-97

Department of Entrepreneurship 8 (7172) 55-66-00

Department of internal policy and social sphere 8 (7172) 55-74-79

Life Support Department 8 (7172) 55-66-06

Infrastructure department 8 (7172) 55-66-21

Production and technical department 8 (7172) 55-66-15

Municipal improvement department 8 (7172) 55-66-10

Department of civil registration 8 (7172) 55-01-64

Department of Estimated Norms and Public Procurement 8 (7172) 55-66-18

Site Editor 8 (7172) 55-65-92.

Website: saryarka.astana.kz 

Brief information about activities of the state body

The akim’s administration of the Saryarka district of Nur-Sultan (hereinafter referred to as the Administration) is a state institution maintained at the expense of the local budget in the territory of the administrative-territorial unit.

The main purpose of the Administration’s activity is to conduct national policy of the executive power in conjunction with the interests and development needs of the territory of the Saryarka district of Nur-Sultan.

The priorities of the Administration are: consideration of appeals, applications, complaints of citizens, taking measures to protect the rights and freedoms of citizens, facilitating the collection of taxes and other mandatory payments to the budget in accordance with the legislation, developing and submitting of budget programs to a higher akimat for approval by the relevant maslikhat, which administrator is the Administration.

Assistance to the execution by citizens and legal entities of the norms of the Constitution of the Republic of Kazakhstan, laws, acts of the President and the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan, regulatory legal acts of central and local state bodies, development of entrepreneurial activity, within their competence.

Organization and enforcement of legislation on universal military duty and military service, civil defense, as well as mobilization training and mobilization.

Organization of works on preservation of historical and cultural heritage. Identification of low-income individuals. Submission of proposals for employment to higher authorities, provision of targeted social assistance, organization of services for lonely elderly and disabled citizens at home. Promoting development of local social infrastructure, interaction with local authorities, taking part in sessions of the maslikhat of the city, with the approval (adjustment) of the local budget. Support and assistance in the logistics of pre-school organizations, cultural institutions, organization of works on improvement, lighting, gardening and sanitary cleaning of settlements, organization of burial of stateless and public works on the maintenance of cemeteries and other burial places in proper condition.

Schedule of reception of citizens and representatives of legal entities in the Akim’s Administration of the Saryarka district

Name

Position

Date and time of reception

1.

Yergali Yegemberdy

Akim of the Saryarka district

Every Thursday 16.00-18.00

2.

Temirzhan Yedigenov

Deputy Akim of the Saryarka district

Every Monday 10.00-12.00

3.

 

 

 

4.

Yerzhan Zhakubayev

Deputy Akim of the Saryarka district

Every Tuesday 11.00-13.00

Telephone for information about reception of citizens and representatives of legal entities: 55-65-94

Structure of the State Institution

The State Institution “Akim’s Administration of the Saryarka District of Nur-Satan” is headed by the akim of the district appointed or elected to office in the manner determined by the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan. During the absence of the district akim, he is replaced by one of the deputies, who performs the duties assigned to him by the district akim. The deputies akim of the district, the head of administration are appointed by the akim of the district at the suggestion of the competition commission and dismissed by the akim of the district in accordance with the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan “On State Service.” To perform the functions assigned to the district akim, the divisions led by heads were organized as part of the Administration.

Financial and economic department provides organization of accounting, delivery of quarterly, semi-annual, annual reports to financial bodies, is engaged in drawing up and monitoring execution of budget estimates for budget programs, drawing up plans for financing budget programs. Provides timely, targeted and effective use of the budget of the district. Conducts and organizes state procurement of goods, works, services through a contest. State procurement is carried out by other methods (from one source, by a method of requesting price offers, on open commodity exchanges). Monitoring of public procurement is held. Reports on state procurement are submitted to the financial authorities on a monthly, quarterly, six-months, yearly basis. Involved in lawsuits on public procurement.

Head of department – Gulmira Sheryazdanova

Human Resources Management Service forms an integral personnel management system and implements the akim’s administration personnel management strategy. Carries out the analysis and planning of akim’s administration requirements for personnel, including by specialties and qualifications. It forms the personnel structure of the akim’s administration and organizes competitive selection. Provides professional development of personnel of the akim’s administration, including through the organization of retraining, advanced training, and internships. Organizes and ensures the activity of competitive, certification, disciplinary and other commissions for personnel matters. Evaluates the activities of state servants, ensures compliance with the procedures for their certification.

Head of department – Khanymgul Kozhabekova

Organizational and control department interacts with the departments of the administration, heads of state bodies and other organizations. Exercises control over observance of the work regulations of the administration by its employees and execution of acts of the President, the Government, orders and instructions of the city and district akim. Organizational and informational support of interaction of the district akim with representative and executive authorities. Carries out preparation and organization of elections to the Senate and the Mazhilis of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Together with specialists of the department, prepares operational meetings, reporting meetings and round tables.

Head of department – Aibek Rakhimov

Department of Internal Policy and Social Sphere interacts with the media, public and political parties, religious and non-governmental organizations, and ethnocultural centers. Provides interaction and coordination of the activities of territorial bodies in the implementation of programs and integrated activities in the field of social harmony, language development, migration and demography. Conducts outreach work. Organizes sports and cultural events in the district. Within its competence, interacts with organizations of health, education, labor and social protection.

Head of department – Abdrakhman Daulenbayev

Department of entrepreneurship interacts with the Office of Entrepreneurship and Industry, district structures, as well as trade and service enterprises. Represents the akim’s administration in state bodies and public organizations on entrepreneurial issues.

Acting head of department – Azamat Mashenov

Municipal improvement department monitors the observance of the “Rules of municipal improvement, sanitary cleaning and gardening of Astana,” “The order of work related to the destruction of pavements, sidewalks, lawns and other facilities, elements of the city economy in the city.” Supervises the enterprises for cleaning and removal of garbage and solid waste, as well as snow in winter.

Head of department – Bakhtiyar Topbayev

Production and Technical Department develops prospective and current plans for maintaining the territory of the district, participates in the development of feasibility studies and calculations, and prepares bids for the current maintenance of the district in accordance with the Law on Public Procurement, monitors the work of contractors.

Head of department – Zhaslan Bagisov

Life support department interacts with the city services of energy, communications and utilities, housing inspection, monitors together with the authorized services the operation of residential premises, engineering communications and networks, maintenance and repair of housing stock, interacts with cooperatives of apartment owners, condominiums, production cooperatives on the maintenance of housing stock .

Head of department – Andrey Marchenko

Infrastructure department interacts with the city energy, land relations, transport, communications, fire safety, emergency situations services, industrial enterprises, construction organizations and other economic entities of the district infrastructure. It assists the authorized services in the rational use of fuel and energy resources and water.

Head of department – Maksat Tasbolat

Department of registration of acts of civil status organizes state registration of acts of civil status: birth, death, marriage, divorce, adoption, paternity, change of name, patronymic, last name, additions and corrections, recovery, cancellation of civil status records, as well as the issuance of repeated certificates, certificates and copies of act records on civil registration in the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Head of department – Bakhytgul Shaikenova

The Department of Estimated Norms and Public Procurement carries out verification of acts of work performed, verification of design work, preparation and verification of cost estimate documentation, and preparation of calculations. Supervises development and submission for approval of the annual public procurement plan. Organizes public procurement. Organizes tenders and auctions for state procurement of goods, works and services. Generates reports on public procurement of goods, works and services and their submission to the authorized bodies. Supervises execution of documentation for competitions and auctions.

Head of Department – Adiyat Zhanaydaruly

Chief inspector of the akim of the Saryarka district on the residential area “Koktal,” “Koktal-2” – Samat Topatayev

Chief Inspector of the Akim of the Saryarka District in the Residential Area “Agrogorodok” – Turebekov Berik Zholmukhanovich

Any use of materials is only permitted with an active hyperlink to the official website of the city of Nur-Sultan http://astana.gov.kz

Аппарат акима района «Сарыарка» города Нұр – Сұлтан


Аким района «Сарыарка» Егемберды Ергали Куандыкулы

Дата рождения: 23.11.1977 г.

Место рождения: КазССР; г. Шымкент

Семейное положение: женат 

Дети: воспитывает четверых детей.

Владение языками: казахский, русский, английский

Образование, специальность (квалификация), лицензии: 

  • Казахская государственная юридическая академия (2000), Юрист 
  • Евразийский национальный университет имени Л.Н. Гумилева (2003), Экономист 
  • Дипломатическая академия ЕНУ (2005) 
  • Бостонский университет (США). Выпускник программы «Болашак»

Научные звания, степени, деятельность: 

Кандидат политических наук, тема диссертации: «Проблемы и перспективы государственной политики развития малого и среднего предпринимательства в РК» (2009) 

 Трудовой стаж: 

  •  С 2000 года по 2004 год – главный специалист государственно-правового отдела аппарата акима города Астаны, начальник отдела СЭЗ «Астана – новый город», заместитель начальника столичного управления торговли, заместитель начальника департамента жилья Астаны. 
  • С 2004 года по 2006 год – заместитель акима района Сарыарка города Астаны.
  • В 2006 году назначен начальником управления по выдаче разовых талонов Карагандинской области. 
  • В 2007 году – заместитель акима города Караганды. 
  • В 2008 году – аким района Казыбек би города Караганды.
  • С 2009 года по 2010 год – руководитель аппарата акима Карагандинской области. 
  • С 2010 года по 2012 год – главный инспектор Отдела организационной работы и территориального развития Канцелярии Премьер-министра Республики Казахстан. 
  • В 2012 году – руководитель аппарата Мажилиса Парламента Республики Казахстан. 
  • С 2012 года по 2014 год – вице-министр труда и социальной защиты Республики Казахстан. 
  • С 2014 по 2017 год – вице-министр здравоохранения и социального развития Республики Казахстан. 
  • С 2017 года по 2018 год – руководитель управления экономики и бюджетного планирования Астаны. 
  • С 2018 года по 2019 год – государственный инспектор Отдела государственного контроля и организационно-территориальной работы Администрации Президента Республики Казахстан. 

Государственные и международные награды, премии, почетные звания: 

4 юбилейные медали и медаль «Ерен еңбегi үшiн» Благодарственное письмо акима г. Астаны (01.2018)

Общие сведения:

  • Район создан 6 мая 1998 года Указом Президента Республики Казахстан
  • Территория района Сарыарка составляет 19 202 га
  • Население района – 351,8 тыс. человек

Адрес: 010000, г. Нур-Султан, проспект Сарыарка, 13

Факс: +7 (7172) 55-72-80

Номер телефонаакима района: 87777708508

Приемная: +7 (7172) 55-64-91

Служба Управления персоналом 8 (7172) 55-64-98

Организационно-контрольный отдел 8 (7172) 55-66-03

Финансово-хозяйственный отдел 8 (7172) 55-65-97

Отдел предпринимательства 8 (7172) 55-66-00

Отдел внутренней политики и социальной сферы 8 (7172) 55-74-79

Отдел жизнеобеспечения 8 (7172) 55-66-06

Отдел инфраструктуры 8 (7172) 55-66-21

Производственно-технический отдел 8 (7172) 55-66-15

Отдел благоустройства 8 (7172) 55-66-10

Отдел регистрации актов гражданского состояния 8 (7172) 55-01-64

Отдел сметных норм и государственных закупок 8 (7172) 55-66-18

Редактор сайта 8 (7172) 55-65-92.

Веб-сайт: www.saryarka.astana.kz 

Краткая информация о деятельности государственного органа Аппарат акима района «Сарыарка» города Нур-Султан (далее – аппарат) является государственным учреждением, содержащимся за счет местного бюджета, на территории административно-территориальной единицы.

Основной целью деятельности аппарата является проведение общегосударственной политики исполнительной власти в сочетании с интересами и потребностями развития территории района «Сарыарка» города Нур-Султан

Приоритетными направлениями деятельности аппарата являются:  рассмотрение обращений, заявлений, жалоб граждан, принятие мер по защите прав и свобод граждан, содействие сбору налогов и других обязательных платежей в бюджет, в соответствии с законодательством разработка и внесение в вышестоящий акимат для утверждения соответствующим маслихатом бюджетных программ, администратором которых выступает аппарат.

Содействие исполнению гражданами и юридическими лицами норм Конституции Республики Казахстан, законов, актов Президента и Правительства Республики Казахстан, нормативных правовых актов центральных и местных государственных органов, развитию предпринимательской деятельности, в пределах своей компетенции.

Организация и обеспечение исполнения законодательства по вопросам о всеобщей воинской обязанности и военной службы, гражданской обороны, а также мобилизационной подготовки и мобилизации.

Организация работ по сохранению исторического и культурного наследия. Выявление малообеспеченных лиц. Внесение в вышестоящие органы предложений по обеспечению занятости, оказанию адресной социальной помощи, организация обслуживания одиноких престарелых и нетрудоспособных граждан на дому. Содействие развитию местной социальной инфраструктуры, взаимодействие с органами местного самоуправления, принятие участия в работе сессий маслихата города, при утверждении (уточнении) местного бюджета. Поддержка и оказание содействия в материально-техническом обеспечении дошкольных организаций, учреждений культуры, организация работ по благоустройству, освещению, озеленению и санитарной очистке населенных пунктов, организация погребения безродных и общественных работ по содержанию в надлежащем состоянии кладбищ и иных мест захоронения.

ГРАФИК приема граждан и представителей юридических лиц в аппарате акима района Сарыарка 

Ф.И.О

Должность

Дата и время приема

1.

Егемберды Ергали Куандыкулы

Аким района Сарыарка

Четверг каждой недели 16.00-18.00 ч.

2.

Едигенов Темиржан Канатович

Заместитель акима района Сарыарка

Понедельник каждой недели 10.00-12.00 ч.

3.

 

 

 

4.

Жакубаев Ержан Галымович

Заместитель акима района Сарыарка

Вторник каждой недели 11.00-13.00 ч.

Телефон для справок по приему граждан и представителей юридических лиц: 55-65-94

Структура государственного учреждения:

ГУ «Аппарат акима района Сарыарка города Нұр- Сұлтан» возглавляет аким района, назначаемый или избираемый на должность в порядке, определяемом Президентом Республики Казахстан. Во время отсутствия акима района его замещает один из заместителей, который исполняет обязанности, возложенные на него акимом района. Заместители акима района, руководитель аппарата назначаются на должность акимом района по предложению конкурсной комиссии и освобождаются от должности акимом района в соответствии с Законом Республики Казахстан «О государственной службе». Для выполнения возложенных на акима района функций в составе аппарата организованы отделы, возглавляемые руководителями.

Финансово-хозяйственный отдел обеспечивает организацию бухгалтерского учета, сдачу квартальных, полугодовых, годовых отчетов в финансовые органы, занимается составлением и контролем за исполнением сметы расходов по бюджетным программам, составлением планов финансирования бюджетных программ. Обеспечивает своевременное, целевое и эффективное использование бюджетных средств района. Проводит и организовывает государственные закупки товаров, работ, услуг способом конкурса. Государственные закупки осуществляются и другими методами (способом из одного источника, способом запроса ценовых предложений, на открытых товарных биржах). Проводится мониторинг государственных закупок. В финансовые органы сдаются отчеты по государственным закупкам ежемесячно, ежеквартально, за полугодие, за год. По государственным закупкам принимается участие в судебных процессах.

Руководитель отдела – Шерьязданова Гульмира Куандыковна

Служба управления персоналом формирует целостную систему управления персоналом и реализует стратегию управления персоналом аппарата акима. Осуществляет анализ и планирование потребности аппарата акима в кадрах, в том числе по специальностям и кваллификациям. Формирует кадровый состав аппарата акима и организует конкурсный отбор. Обеспечивает профессиональное развитие кадров аппарата акима, в том числе путем организации переподготовки, повышения квалификации, стажировок. Организует и обеспечивает деятельность конкурсной, аттестационной, дисциплинарной и иных комиссий по кадровым вопросам. Проводит оценку деятельности государственных служащих, обеспечивает соблюдение процедур их аттестации.

Руководитель отдела – Қожабекова Ханымгүл Тәжмағанбетқызы

Организационно-контрольный отдел взаимодействует с отделами аппарата, руководителями государственных органов и других организаций. Осуществляет контроль за соблюдением регламента работы аппарата его работниками и за исполнением актов Президента, Правительства, распоряжений и поручений акима города и района. Организационное и информационное обеспечение взаимодействия акима района с органами представительной и исполнительной власти. Осуществляет подготовку и организацию проведения выборов в Сенат и Мажилис Парламента Республики Казахстан. Совместно со специалистами отдела осуществляет подготовку оперативных совещаний, отчетных встреч и круглых столов.

Руководитель отдела – Рахимов Айбек Нурланович.

Отдел внутренней политики и социальной сферы взаимодействует со средствами массовой информации, общественно-политическими партиями, религиозными и неправительственными организациями, этнокультурными центрами. Обеспечивает взаимодействие и координацию деятельности территориальных органов по осуществлению программ и комплексных мероприятий в области общественного согласия, развития языков, миграции и демографии. Проводит информационно-пропагандистскую работу. Организует спортивные и культурно-массовые мероприятия в районе. В рамках своей компетенции взаимодействует с организациями здравоохранения, образования, труда и социальной защиты.

Руководитель отдела – Дауленбаев Абдрахман Ануарович.

Отдел предпринимательства взаимодействует с Управлением предпринимательства и промышленности, районными структурами, а также предприятиями торговли и сервисного обслуживания. Представляет аппарат акима в государственных органах и общественных организациях по вопросам предпринимательства.

И.О руководителя отдела – Машенов Азамат Серикович 

Отдел благоустройства осуществляет контроль за соблюдением «Правил благоустройства, санитарной очистки и озеленения города Астаны», «Порядка производства работ, связанных с разрушением дорожных покрытий, тротуаров, газонов и других объектов, элементов городского хозяйства на территории города». Осуществляет контроль за предприятиями по уборке и вывозу мусора и ТБО, а также снега в зимнее время.

 Руководитель отдела – Топаев Бахтияр Шабденович.

Производственно-технический отдел занимается разработкой перспективных и текущих планов по содержанию территории района, участвует в разработке технико-экономических обоснований и расчетов, подготовке конкурсных заявок на проведение работ по текущему содержанию района согласно Закону «О государственных закупках», осуществляет контроль за работой подрядных организаций.

Руководитель отдела – Багисов Жаслан Аязбиұлы.

Отдел жизнеобеспечения взаимодействует с городскими службами энергетики, коммуникаций и коммунального хозяйства, жилищной инспекцией, осуществляет контроль совместно с уполномоченными службами за эксплуатацией жилых помещений, инженерных коммуникаций и сетей, содержанием и ремонтом жилищного фонда, взаимодействует с КСК, ЖСК, ПК по вопросу обслуживания жилого фонда.

Руководитель отдела – Марченко Андрей Александрович.

Отдел инфраструктуры взаимодействует с городскими службами энергетики, земельных отношений, транспорта, связи, пожара безопасности, чрезвычайных ситуаций, промышленными предприятиями, строительными организациями и другими хозяйствующими субъектами инфраструктуры района. Оказывает содействие уполномоченным службам в рациональном использовании топливно-энергетических ресурсов и воды.

Руководитель отдела – Тасболат Максат Пірәліұлы.

Отдел регистрации актов гражданского состояния организует государственную регистрацию актов гражданского состояния: рождения, смерти, заключения брака (супружества), расторжения брака (супружества), усыновления (удочерения), установления отцовства, перемены имени, отчества, фамилии внесения изменений, дополнений и исправлений, восстановления, аннулирования записей актов гражданского состояния, а также выдачи повторных свидетельств, справок и копий актовых записей о регистрации актов гражданского состояния на территории Республики Казахстан.

Руководитель отдела – Шайкенова Бахытгуль Таукеловна

Отдел сметных норм и государственных закупок осуществляет проверку актов выполненных работ, проверку проектных работ, составление и проверку сметной документации, составление расчетов. Контролирует разработку и представление на утверждение годового плана государственных закупок. Организует государственные закупки. Организует проведение конкурсов и аукционов по государственным закупкам товаров, работ и услуг. Формирует отчеты по государственным закупкам товаров, работ и услуг и их представление в уполномоченные органы. Контролирует оформление документации по проведенным конкурсам и аукционам. 

Руководитель отдела – Жанайдарулы Адият

Главный инспектор акима района «Сарыарка» по жилому массиву «Коктал», «Коктал-2» – Топатаев Самат Мұхаметқалиұлы

Главный инспектор акима района Сарыарка по жилому массиву «Агрогородок» - Төребеков Берик Жолмуханович

Положение района Doc 40.00 KB
Стратегический план 2013 Doc 672.50 KB
Паспорт аппарата акима района Сарыарка 01.07.2013

Любое использование материалов допускается при наличии активной гиперссылки на официальный сайт города Нур-Султан http://astana.gov.kz